Ratings based on 1,408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Rabi from Jacksonville FL

Hostile Takeover

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
-Hostile company takeover during our stay-manager told us everyone had to leave within 24 hours -was great room, but service was horrible when we needed help
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and a great way to get away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
I read the reviews and began to get scared when we were headed to the hotel. It is on a dead end and there is a building that needs to be torn down next to it but honestly it really isn't something that deterred us from staying. It was large and great for what we needed since we were not there except before and after Disney. The suite was clean and the only thing that was unbearable was the beds. It was literally a pad on springs. Overall for ten price we were content and would probably stay again with the knowledge bring some extra blankets.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Beth from Rockwall Texas

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The place is under major renovations and looked closed down when we arrived. They don't provide housekeeping daily did not know that prior to arrival. The room had ants which got all over our clothes
2 out of 5
by Ana from Miami

Better Hotels out there

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very isolated, almost looks like in ruins. It does not have a main lobby, their using one of the rooms as the lobby. Pretty bad but can't complain for the price you pay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Dishes dirty. Broken door lock. Have the building seems condemned (gated and gutted), stains on comforter and wall. Bathroom tub dripped constantly. No shower curtain. I placed chairs (3) to bar the door just in case
1 out of 5
by Monika from Jensen beach

Lipstick on a PIG!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Obviously the reviews suck!! We have been Disney passholders for 19 years. Ive stayed almost everywhere from 5star hotels to motel 6, but usually expect what you see & pay for. This place put "lipstick on a pig" it could have potential but, the outside building looks like a setting for an inner city crack building. Ive never felt beds that hard & springy. No blankets. Mismatched sheets & pillow cases. Door Handle broke. Tub didnt drain, so I Waded in my shower. Faucet was puttied together. Ripped up dollar store curtain. Doors in kitchen & closet hanging of hinges. And my favorite were the real key, so anyone can make copies & get in. Duct tape over batteries for my remote that never worked, I watched same channel for 2 days. Hairs & old bar soap still in shower & soap holder. Management sent up some toothless man who looked down right homeless to give me batteries for a remote that still didnt work. And when I complained next morning along with others, we were told "manager wasnt there & he never comes in", and slopped down the owners name and said he lives in UK, so good luck. He refused to apologize for the room, because he didnt like my "tone" he was the most arrogent, uncaring, and couldnt be bothered employee Ive ever seen. 11/8/15 10am Hotels.com refunded me thankfully & I hope they remove this motel. Its a true disgrace and defiantly mirepresented for the price. Ive seen20dollar a night rooms off 192 that are better!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jesup ga

Close to Disney

Posted Nov 4, 2015
We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to stay at this place every time we go to Disney!!!!
1 out of 5
by Ramon from The k

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible. Everything was broken, nothing was clean. Dirt and dust everywhere. You can feel every single spring in the beds...& when I say I woke up with back and shoulder pain, boyyyy I mean that. Wouldn't recommend it if you're expecting anything "enjoyable". Inside is nice-ish, other than that, I'll pass.