Ratings based on 2,033 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surrounds, lots of pools, poor Wi-Fi.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful surrounding gardens, lots of very good swiming pools, shops very expensive on the complex, better off walking 20 minutes to the local shops ( on highway 120 ) much cheaper. WI-FI very poor, if you want internet connection you are best using the p/c at the reception. staff could be better, I had to ring up a couple of things, and be forceful to get things sorted out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Good location, but negatives hard to overcome.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Couldn't check in until after 4.Hidden fees.Returned at 10 to find dirty underwear in room and broken closet door.They did make it right with a room change and upgrade but first impression was disappointing. Didn't get to room until almost 1am. New room had leaky refrigerator and spa tub wouldn't hold water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Nice hotel is close to restaurants and stores.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: I want this hotel close to the pool but where i stayed in hotel that was far away and had to walk on my own or drive in my truck to get over there.
Location: I walked over there to the pool from hotel that far. I had to walk or drive. I am deaf bec I couldn't hear or talk phone. The parking is little & full
The hotels close to restaurants are amazing! Additionally, I am disappointed with TV hotel room. I tried to leave TV on but TV turned it off by itself. I don't want TV automatically off. I wanted my dog to hear animals on TV t.o make sure that dog won't be alone and feels comfortable while I go out for a few hour then come back in the hotel. I want to see my dog happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The location was great. The staff was friendly and the grounds were nicely kept. We would definitely recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Large Complex but many problems

Posted Apr 3, 2017
There for a weekend. Close to Disney and many places. Has store on site which is nice. Problems I had: AC didn't work some nights so was over 80 degrees sometimes. No hot water for showers most of the time. Walls very thin so could hear TV from next hotel room. Also resort fee above the nightly charge was more than it was worth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Disappointing Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We just wanted to take a two day mini vac. Staff was great but the room was very dated and old and it was being over run with ANTS (even in the bed)Called to let them know was told they would send out the pest control. No offer to move us to another room or make it right. The ants remained there and we had to leave early!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Dodge, Iowa

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The place overall is beautiful with nice outdoor views. The room we were in was a little small and dated. Not too bad since you're only there to sleep. It is very close to all the theme parks which was convenient. If you have any problems with your room or need anything, you can call and they will be there within a few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Resort Town

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Great staff and the property was better then advertised. The drinks at the bar and food were really good too! Best check in experience ever!
Cons: Enjoined everything!
Amazing stay! it truly is a resort town. You don't need to leave grounds for anything if you don't want. Tons of activities and things to do from mini golf to paddle boats. Staff is top notch and friendly. Would recommend stay to anyone. Can't wait to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice resort close to the thematic parks.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The area where is located and its gardens
Cons: It might be more as an hotel and less as an apartment...in order to have value for money
Location: The Resort is located on the outskirts of Orlando closer to the parks.
The facilities of the Resort there were not very convenient. There was not a dedicated office to support clients' requirements as far as the activities of the whole area are concerned. There were only some offers for the thematic parks and daily shuttle buses. The restaurant was closing at 1000 pm and the grocery 1130 pm and after that, you couldn't find anything inside the resort area even to buy a bottle of water. We stayed there 6 days without cleaning our room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Short weekend stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The pros- lots to do on the resort. My children enjoyed themselves at the activity center. Wish it stayed open a little later. Activity Center Closed at 7pm, most activities closed at 6pm. Close to all parks. Plenty of restaurants nearby the resort. Lots of pools to chose from, not limited to the water park if you don't want to pay for it. Cons- bedsheets were stained, I saw a roach in the room. Room is a bit outdated, furniture was beat up but not terrible.