Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jamie Springer from Dallas, Texas

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was pleasant enough. We had no issues during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Specialk75

quick trip

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice. staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel!!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in horrible condition. Our room was a non smoking room but smelled like cigarette smoke so bad our belongings we brought into smelled like it long after we left. This property was loaded with all the wrong people. There were drug deals in the parking lot as well as not the best people walking around the parking lot at all hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk clerk was helpful in changing or room

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The first room the clerk gave us was roach infested. We turned on the lights and the ran everywhere. I was not going to sleep in the room . I know The NO refund policy you have but I was just screwed.. My husband called the front desk and the clerk gave us a different room . I was not expecting any better but since they had a huge boiler room dividing that room from that other room it was fine. No roaches . The first room had a room next to it that apparently had long term residents in it. Pot plants in the window. It is not that hard to get rid of roaches and get them under control. The bed was comfortable . They Wifi is non existent. We called to get the code and tried for over and hour and it would load then quit . Ridiculous... The clerk tried and was kind about helping us get in a room that didn't have roaches. That is about all I can say .
3 out of 5
by Bruce from San Angelo

Adequate

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times over the years. It is starting to look a little tired but is still comfortable and a good value. No problems.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DJ from Dalhart

Deceved and lied to

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a non smoking room and was given a smoking room. Called hotel to inform of a late check in since it was a very busy sport weekend in Dallas area and even got a return call from hotel to verify. Upon arrival, 11 pm, was informed that only room available was a smoking room. I showed clerk that I had a confirmation for non smoking room and was told that Hotels.com must have made a mistake. Asked if any other rooms and was told no rooms. Next morning contacted Hotels.com and they called hotel and clerk on duty said I was in a non smoking room. Their policy states that if there are no ash trays then it was a non smoking. The smell and burn holes in sheets and comforter were evidence otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To much for the Price

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I realize the hotel price was very high because of the game but the quality of the room was terrible and I would not stay again yes it was clean but holes in the bedspread and the bed and pillow was very worn out wasn't a place I will use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a strong smell of bleach. It was hard to sleep because the AC unit was very loud.