Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, horrible location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was very clean, staff very nice. Would stay again. However, be forewarned. Getting into the hotels location is very difficult due to the surrounding highways. Getting out not bad at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

economical and clean

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: lots
The address sent with the confirmation did not work in our navigation system. I know the area, so I changed (corrected) the town, and then in worked. What's up with that?? Carpet was wet from cleaning when we checked in and left sticky residue on our feet. Overhead light did not work. Room was small, but had all the basics. Bed was comfortable. AC was LOUD but worked well on a hot, humid night. Highway noise was not noticable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Close to highway

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There's a Wawa down the road.
Quick check in, and clean and modern room. Downfall is it's a quick turn to get into from the highway and could be easy to miss. Also we didn't venture out for food, as it seemed complicated to get back in because of the medium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
It was a good stay for a short period. The room was small but nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted May 10, 2016
I enjoyed my stay everything was easy, just a tad bit tight in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Nicer than expected for such a low price. Forget this review as it is too demanding and inconvenient with all the re-dos after hitting 'submit'. Is this enough for you now?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weston,FL

Very nice

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice hotel, confortable! For the price you pay is sooo much better than some 5 stars hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Small but clean and very quiet. Quaint.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Affordable clean and quiet
Cons: larger rooms
Location: major divided highway. kind of a pain to get in and out but there was plenty nearby. wawa right around the corner.
The room was small but this was greatly priced at $75 and perfect for someone who just wants a place to crash. Clean comfortable and simple.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bianca from Philadelphia

Best last mintute option!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I was very comfortable durning Our stay .. I will defenitly recommend this hotel...