Ratings based on 1,461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I got a deal. $50 a night. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Very noisy at night and when I was blow drying my hair the next morning, next door folks kept banging on wall to stop noise. Scary. Will not be returning. Ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very wonderful stay over for 3 weeks.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: the comfort ability and affordability
Cons: All was good
Location: Lots of things nearby Malls etc
We had to stay over due to our home being remodeled for 3 weeks. Had a wonderful stay and the staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The tv
Cons: A lot of things, a microwave, a fridge paint your rooms my god
Although the room was clean thanks housekeepers..the room itself was disgusting. I couldn't sleep right just was not what I expected for 75 a night ridiculous price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Firstly the hotel is not what it looks like online, no room service, sheets are not comfortable. Filthy place generally. Left the hotel for hours in the morning and came back to same scene. Meet the same towels I used the previous night still hanging in the bathroom. Probably whoever was responsible for cleaning my room thought it was no used to change the bedding since I did a good job keeping it tidy from previous night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila pa

dd

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: comfortable room, enjoyed the television selection
Cons: a refrigerator in the room
Location: close to several malls and all kinds of choices for eating
I enjoyed the quietness of the area and the closeness of the shops in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Feasterville, PA

TWO WORDS: BED BUGS!!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Was staying in room 140 and got bitten by bedbugs!! They switched us to room 171 and put other guests in 140! The manager Mike did nothing even though I had proof. This hotel is disgusting DONT GO!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice convenient stay. Close to neshaminy mall and Franklin mills mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Good price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I liked that the staff was friendly and how clean the room was.
Cons: I didn't like the size of the room. It is very small!! The noise of the heater clicking is very annoying too. I had a hard time falling asleep because of it.
Location: The hotel is right near the highway. There is a 24/hr convenient store close by if you get hungry late at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Warning about this place!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It's one of the cheapest motels around here.
Cons: Not having all the problems I listed in my review.
Location: Red Roof Inn Philadelphia - Trevose It's close to a mall and Parx casino.
I have been here 10-days so far. In that time the following problems have occurred. 8-channels on their Directv went dark for 2 days. Their Wifi was down 4-days. They had to move everyone out of one building since they were shutting the water off for 2-days. They ran out of regular coffee for the rooms. It's been a week with this problem. CNN, FOX NEWS & CMD channels are off again. Most of the people here have an attitude problem too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I like the clean room , sheets and towels

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Every thing in the room is clean
Cons: No water in the room No coffee or tea Breakfast not inclouded
Location: The location is easy
Clean room Good location Clean twels Clean sheets I don't like out door rooms and I didn't know its rooms like that Its safe but I didn't like it