Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kitchen stuff should be changed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Breakfast was really bad. Hotel should serve better breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

What you expect of Hilton

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to retail shops and restaurants
Wonderful hotel! Definitely lived up to the quality that I have come to expect from Hilton. We had stayed at another "4-5 star" hotel in Phoenix the week before and Hilton had better quality and cleanliness. Will continue to stay at Hilton every time I can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice price, great location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It's clean and quiet and the employees are all very friendly and helpful. Nice made-to-order breakfasts.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's only a 35-minute drive to the Phoenix Airport. Lots of shopping in the area.
I stayed 2 nights, and it was very pleasant. Very clean and quiet with a great location and great staff. The a/c works very well which is essential in Scottsdale. The cable guide is terrible, but the cable channel selection is decent. It was wonderful to have a Keurig coffee maker in the room! Shower pressure was great. The wifi was good except for 7:00-11:00 pm which is when (I presumed) everyone in the hotel was using internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waitsburg,WA

Nice location

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location. Quite.
Cons: The night time cook.
Location: Close to medical facilities and shopping. But 25 miles away from airport.
Bartender/waitress nice. Cook awful. Ordered two cheese burgers, one medium rare one well done. Took upto 45 minutes to get our food. The well done HB was done in middle, but pinkish on outer edges. The buns were smashed down so you had to pry off the top bun to in tomato and lettuce and the bottom bun was soggy. Fries were under cooked. If we weren't so tired and hungry as well as not knowing the area we would have told them to send it back. Needless to say, we will NEVER eat there again!!
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Flagstaff, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Nice room - select comfort style bed was very nice. Location is easy to get in and out. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: location, comfort, friendly staff
Location: We were shopping in Scottsdale. This was close to Kierland Commons and other shopping, at a much better price than hotels on Scottsdale Road.
We spent the night as we were there for the weekend shopping. This hotel was clean, convenient to where we were located, and priced well. I'm not as keen on the in-room air conditioners, as they are a bit noisy when coming off and on, but overall it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Nice hotel that disappointed.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We enjoyed the restaurant but were disappointed with the room. The air conditioner was was disruptive with a varying sound that disturbed our sleep. Also, the air conditioner temperature control was unsatisfactory in that we found it to be first icy cold and then too warm as it cycled at a fixed temperature. We were also disappointed to find that a used coffee cup was positioned at the morning coffee maker requiring a trip to the lobby in the morning to find fresh cups. We did enjoy dinner in the restaurant and would recommend it. Service was pleasant and professional and the steaks were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was clogged and air conditioner was loud. Both were fixed the next day.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Virginia

Fantastic stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the best experiences we have ever had as far as hotel stays. The hotel was very upscale with a nice, comfortable room, a nice fitness room, a nice putting green and an equally nice outdoor pool. The breakfast was outstanding, which included multiple selections of only the freshest of fruits and made from scratch, made to order hot breakfast. Hats off to the chef. The restaurant wait staff were simply outstanding - very friendly and attentive! Cannot say enough good about them. Finally, the front desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly as well. I highly recommend staying here and will absolutely not stay anywhere else the next time I am back in the Phoenix area.