Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
We were able to check in early. Fresh fruit and iced lemon water were available in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is nothing special, good or bad.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice hotel that is nothing special, good or bad. All staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was good enough, again nothing special either way. The windows could be better as we could here the freeway louder than expected. Not really much immediately around the hotel so we had to drive for meals. We did have one breakfast at the hotel and it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

This was a good location for North Scottsdale.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The beds, pillows for sure and the bathroom fan needs to be fixed.
Location: This hotel is just minutes off of 101 highway and just minutes from several restaurants and golf courses.
Check in was seamless. The lobby was neat and well appointed. The room could use some new pillows and probably due for new mattresses. There was a fan in the bathroom but it did not work. There was some damage to the ceiling of our room. A 16oz fountain soda from the lobby was $3+. Parking is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We had a very comfortable stay and enjoyed the hot

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Very good. All our needs were very close and very easy to get too.
The hotel was very good and food and amenities exceeded our expectations. The staff were very professional and treated all guests very well. We felt very secure and comfortable at the hotel. The location was very good for our needs and very close to all services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Beds very comfortable - good nights rest. They put us in a room over looking the roof and air conditioning units - so thank goodness we weren't there hoping to see the beauty of Arizona from our room - but otherwise decent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeville MN

Last minute booking

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Shopping,food
The service at this hotel was wonderful and very accommodating. The rooms are spacious and very clean! Well worth every dime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great time

Posted Sep 21, 2016
great hotel they have fruit and snacks and coffe+lemon wayer in the lobby all the time. staff was great the girl in the morning was great with food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Better that I expected. Great rate. Really like the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

This was a nice hotel excellent staff!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The rooms and hotel were clean.
Location: The location, in North Scottsdale was perfect. Close enough to do everything but far enough away to get away from the noise and hassle
We checked in. How nice to have a restaurant to pick up a quick bite. The room was clean and the hotel staff was exceedingly nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kitchen stuff should be changed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Breakfast was really bad. Hotel should serve better breakfast