Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: nothing
very well maintained room/great value/staff very friendly,complimentary morning breakfast adds value to cost of my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wy

Great place for price.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Great location. Close to downtown and major streets.
Very helpful staff... Though she was too busy in there alone with answering the phone, helping people, etc. Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant attached was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet, and close to everything. We had a suite, and it was very spacious.
Cons: the internet connection was non-existent about half the time
Staff was very accommodating. We stayed here a week, and it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was within 10 minutes of my meeting location and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
great room. great location. We plan to stay again next time we have our bible conference. I would definately recommend this place to friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: clean confortable room great breakfast
Cons: nothing at this point
Location: great location is why we picked it
convience to everything we needed includeing the vets cemetary thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel. Close to Old Town Prescott.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Nice clean spacious room. Decent breakfast buffet.
Cons: Hotel cas nice and comfortable. The Mexican restaurant that is connected to the facility leaves a lot to be desired. Food was not the best quality.
Nice facility with a staff that really made us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oostkamp

Goed gelegen. Degelijk ontbijt naar USA-normen.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Dit hotel ligt dicht bij het mooie oude cowboy-historievolle centrum. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk. De prijs is heel goed voor het geboden comfort en redelijk degelijke ontbijt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht war es okay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Einziges Positiv ist die günstige Lage zum Watson Lake . Und diesen sollte man nicht verpassen ;-)
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels