Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late night in Vegas

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Beds were great
Cons: I asked for two queen beds, but got a king. No biggy.
Location: Straight shot off I-25. Could see it as soon as we got off the highway, about a two blocks down. Old tvs, though.
Bed was comfortable. Room was very clean. It does have those old fashion window air conditioners, sit did not get air to where the bed was easily. But that was the only issue. Everything else was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bali Indonesia

Find Somewhere Else

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: The bed was OK and the towels were good.
Cons: Staff could learn how to smile and care for their customers.
Location: Nothing to do in this town.
I was extremely disappointed with this place. Should be called Americas Worst Value Inn. The service was terrible and the place is very run down. There were flies in the room buzzing around me and when I asked for some spray to kill them, I was told that they don't have any. No offer of any assistance was offered. For the price, I expected a little more. Don't stay here. Find something else.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 28, 2015
If you just want a clean place to stay at an affordable price then this will work. For the price, I can't find anything negative to say about this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Stay in Trinidad....

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff, close to freeway.
Cons: Decor, upgrade the tv
Location: Convenient to freeway. Bad restaurants.
I guess if Trinidad is all booked up, this place - for the price- will suffice. It's an old, slightly musty motel in need of an overhaul. The front desk staff was friendly. The room was comfortable enough, though the ancient tv had horrendous reception and the fridge and alarm clock were both unplugged (LOL.) What probably hurts this hotel more than anything is the horrid selection of local restaurants- look at Yelp for some good laughs. I tried Mulligan's just down the street and was 'treated' to one of the most wretched meals I have ever consumed.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Darryl from Cheyenne Wy

Last lag of 2015 trip

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 熊本市


Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: あまりなし。
Cons: 掃除を徹底させる。
部屋は広い。冷蔵庫やテレビ、コーヒーセットなどは揃っている。 しかし、部屋は動物(ペット)の匂いがして、不快感は拭えなかった。 窓を開け、換気扇をフル回転させても、悪臭がおさまらないくらい、酷い。 部屋の外の掃除も行き届いていない。
1 out of 5
for Families
by Jacob from Lawton, Ok

Pass if you can.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bugs and spiders in the room. Smelled musty. Continental breakfast was not worth eating so we didn't. Hotel staff acted like they did me a favor by letting us stay there. Only plus was they allow pets.
4 out of 5
for Families
by Gabriel from Houston

Nice suprise

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay after a long drive. The room was a lot bigger and cleaner that expected. The beds were also very comfortable. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Met our needs

Posted Aug 10, 2015
This was a stopover stay on our trip from Colorado back home to Texas. Didn't need lots of amenities, just a place to sleep. From the exterior, it's a bit sketchy. But the rooms are huge and the bathrooms are clean and updated. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast in a small dining room.