Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Place

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially the checkin staff.
Waiting half an hour to checkin, people were drinking in the hallways, took one look at the dirty room and went down the street to the Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla

Worst room I have rented.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing...even the desk clerk was unable to help me and no other rooms were available according to her.
Cons: Tear it down and build new.
Location: Nothing convenient.
Drain in tub did not drain the water. Mold all around the tub and wall. Pubic hairs on bathroom floor and dirt in the corners...never cleaned. Toilet paper roll holder broken off and gone...partial roll on tank top. Coffee packet but no sugar, creamers, stirrer, etc. I had to wipe the dirt and dust off top of refri. To put my things there. Refrig. Worked poorly and room had no micro. As advertised. No tissues in holder. Holes in walls around sink where hair drier and other electric devices used to be, no longer. Towels were so thin and rough that they were barely usable. Front missing off air/con- heater device and it was turning on and off all night. Air direction fins were gone. Beds were hard and uncomfortable and no blanket provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shreveport, la

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The hotel was okay didn't really have any problems at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing worked it smelled like a bar in the rooms fridge did not work microwave was superglued shut no ironing board no towels elevators did not work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in! Dirty sheets, broken locks, broken windows, dirty everything. Nothing about this hotel was good. Nothing at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Yelling and screaming all night.Broken furniture. Worst ever Unruly people all over the place,was afraid to go to sleep. Would have been better off sleeping in the car. Will never stay at one again. We had a 2 year old with us and really needed the rest but one of us stayed awake while the other one slept,that's how scary it was.Have never felt scared like that in a hotel before.
1 out of 5
by days inn from Shreveport

worst room ever

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
this is nastiest and dirty place. the room 321 the door would not open when I go there. they place me in room 319 which was not clean it all and had white creamy substance. on the mirror and room smell like garbage . I checked out in when to where I usually stay the Hampton Inn .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Terrible

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Not vacuumed, hair in the sheets, outlet hanging out of wall, no water pressure, had to wait hours in between flushing the toilet. Miscellaneous items left behind from others... The night lady was nice, but the lady in the morning was in the phone with her friend and was rude. Would not recommend at all to anyone. Especially if you have kids.
1 out of 5
by Annabelle from Edmond, OK

Don't Bother

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was awful. All three lights/lamps had no bulbs, no lampshades. There was coffee supplies, but no coffee maker. The smoke alarm was missing. The air conditioner was poorly wired. There were no fitted sheets. The sink faucet was loose.