Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was just okay. Nothing special.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The price was good and the hotel accepted pets. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: The rooms really need a "makeover".
Location: There really was nothing nearby that I noticed.
The hotel seemed to be a "working man's hotel". When I got out of the car, the first thing I heard were obscenities. I was told on the internet when making arrangements that I could get a handicapped accessible room that permitted smoking. I got neither. When I opened the coffee pack, the pod was opened and I had coffee grounds all over the place! The comfort was just okay. I was afraid that someone would break into my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Hotel was in poor condition

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I was surprised this hotel is in the list of Expedia Hotels. Walls peeling off, furniture falling apart, breakfast time was cut short and people were told to hurry up with their food. Not to standard for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport La

I want my money back!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
This is the most disgusting motel I've EVER been to! I had to book to another hotel Because its stink so f***ing bad! I want a refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Days inn

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Convienent location. Nice appearance and pretty yellow color. Great price. Free continental breakfast with grumpy lady complaining about having to clean after folks
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mel from Alexandria, La

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed in Days Inn all over the south. We have even stayed in this motel before. This was a terrible visit. The room had not been cleaned, half the lights were not working and the toilet paper was even missing. The absolute filth, shoddy repairs and ROACHES everywhere was unbearable. We will never visit Days Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north richland hills TX

Will not return

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Only good thing was hotel staff. Bad room, bad parking lot, stored people les of trash.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ardie from Dublin, Ca

Yuck!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Run down hotel! Not clean and very raggedy. Will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Days Inn is cool for last second alternative

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Jus came into town to visit home hotel was ok for spare of the moment stay and definitely saved me money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Cons: The flip latch at the top of the door was broken. This could be fixed to improve security.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.