Ratings based on 1,376 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 4, 2020
Great customer services , the staffs were very accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and we are glad our staff could make your stay a great one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Posted Apr 2, 2020
Great hotel. Clean, great rooms. Can't speak as to the amenities since everything was closed due to the pandemic, but it was a lovely hotel and the staff were great I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review we hope you can stay with us again and try our amenities when they reopen after the pandemic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cowichan Bay

Posted Mar 19, 2020
Very comfortable ... after trying days and weeks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2020
Immaculately clean. Whole place feels like it’s brand new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank You for your 5 Star Review! we have extreme precautions due to current events. We really appreciate your trust in us and we hope to see you in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Mar 15, 2020
Great for a last minute stay. So must be a great stay all the time. Pub next door awesome. Great bartenders and waitress’s and the regulars there make you feel at home. Hotel has a great bed and free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We hope to have you back again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2020 by Lorne, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star rating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Mar 5, 2020
Service is friendly and efficient. The room is clean and very well maintained, likely renovated recently. Very nice, I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and feedback. We are thrilled to hear this information and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, hope to see you again soon!