Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona, ca

it was comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2017
it was a great place to stay it was comfortable.close to has station ,frwy,and fast food place. I had a great time on my trip and being close to the frwy and gas station was very convenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and run down

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: Tear down the whole hotel and rebuild.
This hotel is border line disgusting. I didn't want to touch the handrails on the stairs and it was very dark. Its sad that the Motel 6 across the street is much nicer than this hotel. We had a 2 night prepaid reservation and we didn't even stay the last night. We were willing to eat the cost of not staying there one more night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Where to start? All the trash around the hotel? Seem to be the highway workers hang out and spot to stay at. Or the madagasscar hissing cocroah with his banadana and gun holding me up in the bathroom when i had to use it.
5 out of 5
by Nanette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It is a non smoking hotel room and my room smelt so bad like cigerrettes..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 6130 Camino real spc261 riverside ca 92509

Fly motel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
There were flys all on the ceiling, the bathroom door was broke and wouldn't lock,when staff was informed of the flies in the room the said oh they are everywhere in this area,they said the up graded us to a suite for no charge,but it was just a room with 2 beds and a couch,also we had no maid service while we were there. I will never go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stay here, especially if you have children. It's in a bad part of town. Went to the Denny's across the street and walked out to get s diaper out of my car and stumbled right into aN ongoing drug deal. When we were done, we were walking out to our car and there was a man squatted down near the door, using the light to do "something" with white powder scattered on a piece of paper. He looked up at my husband, myself, and my 2 year old son, looked back down and proceeded with what he was doing. Ok, now to the hotel. The rooms and hotel look nice on the picture, but don't be fooled. The carpets are thin and stained. The couch in the room was dirty and had stains all over it. The sheets were clean (I tripled checked) and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very basic and dingy. We were on the 2nd floor, and from about 1130-0330 there was a party in the room above us. The floors must be thin because we were awake listening to very loud rap music, laughing, screaming, bottles dropping on the floor. Finally at around 0300, I called down to the front desk to complain. The woman at the front desk said she'd call the room above us. I did appreciate that within 15 minutes, the music was turned down. But we continued to hear their loud footsteps and conversations till around 0400. Don't stay here. Pay the extra money and stay somewhere safe, quiet, and clean!