Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was good, the staff was very nice, and it's in a nice area. A bit pricey for the quality of it. Pictures make it look nicer and bigger than it actually is. Would stay there again but i feel i paid too much for what it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice stay !

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: nice clean hotel
Cons: -
Location: wine tours, food and restaurants
Good, renovated hotel! great price for what you are getting ! The manger was very friendly and gave us wine tour discount ! Breakfast was nice, with lots of food to offer. Nice stuff ! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback online. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The manager would not let me cancel my reservation due to a last minute mishap. I guess that they don't get many bookings and I hope that anyone who looks at this hotel thinks twice about staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best -

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: beds and pillow need improvement.
Bring your own pillow... no frills amenities and they up-charge heavily during event weekends and because the city has dubbed itself wine country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was amazing!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Good experience. Ate a lot of breakfast. Got my laundry done and the maids watched my clothes for me. Thank you for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, CA

Much better than expected for 2 1/2 stars.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The room had everything you might want, and was not expensive.
Cons: Pool hours could be later at night and/or earlier in the morning.
Location: Old Town not far away with lots of nice places to eat, drink, and shop.
Staff was very nice. Full breakfast buffet. Elevator conveniently located near office and ice machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky Hotel, No Thanks

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were booked into a room that was beside a guy who drank beer, played music and smoked right outside his room the two days that we were there. The 2nd hand smoke stunk up our room. As a result, this left a terrible impression of the hotel for me and I won't be back. Spend an extra $20 or so and go to the Fairfield Inn & Suites instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the price, a little run down but with friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brea, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Close to the bars and restaurants. Comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast available. Cons: Freeway noise, thin walls (noisy neighbors)