Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It took dogs
Cons: Everything
Lights on timers not good Bed very uncomfortable Room Smells Very noisy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia CA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice hotel for the price I payed for and they very a commentating and hospitable well sleep there again if I go visit the wineries again😊
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilroy, CA

Satisfactory Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: location to family residence
Cons: breakfast could use a spruce up!
Location: Close to old town and great farmers market
Had 3 side by side rooms. Other than freeway noise, our stay was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We stayed the night here for a graduation. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was really nice. Checking in and out was fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Nice surprise

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Very clean, no noise issues to speak of, nice location, excellent breakfast, very polite staff, great price.
Cons: Internet access was less than stellar, elevator was a bit wonky (noisy, rickety)
I needed a hotel for a quick trip to the area but I had limited funds. I took a gamble as I read some of the reviews online and was concerned. Let's be frank here, this isn't the Waldorf Astoria but it's also not a Motel 6. If you are expecting air adjustable mattresses, dedicated closets, room partitions, a separate sitting area (couch and coffee table area), turn down services, mood lighting, and satin sheets on your bed, then you are going to be disappointed. If you are a realist, need a comfortable place to sleep, don't mind having your clothes hanging in the same area as your "very clean" bathroom sink/counter, and don't mind it all being essentially all one large open room - than you should be fine. The bed was comfortable but also firm. For some that may be an issue, it wasn't for me. The hotel is very conveniently located near restaurants, shopping, gas stations, and the freeway. The staff was VERY friendly and courteous. The Internet access was less than stellar though. I had issues with attending a video conference that was low bandwidth and eventually had to use my phones hot spot feature to get a reliable connection. The breakfast was very surprising for a hotel at this rate. I have paid more for rooms and was only presented with pastries. Here you had a couple of waffle makers, waffle toppings, cereal, fruit, pastries, eggs, sausage, salsa, cheese, milk, syrup (sugar free was available), breads, muffins, yogurt, coffee, hard boiled eggs, and tortillas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Quiet hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Close to every places we wanted to go
Location: Location is good lots of restaurants nearby to go to
Very nice and quiet hotel, breakfast was good, room and beddings are clean. very accessible to the winery that we went to attend a wedding. The staff were friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Bed was not very comfortable. Room was clean, roomy, but noisy from guests above. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Burbank

Clean and Mostly Quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was just fine. However, we had issues with the toilet and the shower. Both were resolved quickly once management was notified. Also, there was someone knocking on a door several times around 2:30 a.m. which woke us all up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I reserved a king bed and got a very small queen instead. The hotel staff acted like they were very confused when I got there and asked for the bed I was promised and then gave the wrong one anyway. I'm not sure why these hotels even give you the option of bed when you reserve, but really just give you whatever they want. Then don't give an option. The room was extremely small and the shower didn't drain well at all. Also, this hotel is right on the freeway which is a little unpleasant.
5 out of 5
by Elvira from Stevenson Ranch CA

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great. We were able to check in early since we were scheduled to go on a wine tour at 10 a.m. Room was very clean and the breakfast was okay. Would definitely stay here again.