Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We needed to leave immediately after check in due to family emergency. The man my husband talked to said he would note in record and to call Expedia to facilitate cancellation and refund. When we did that Eric denies any conversation ever taking place and refuses a refund for a room that was never used due to extenuating circumstances. Our initial impression of this property was not good, it's old and run down. However, the poor customer service in this situation is the determining factor in this review. A reputable and decent hotel would have provided a refund or other reimbursement. I will never stay in an America's Best Value Inn. Our worst hotel experience ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont go to this hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. There was a chicken wishbone that was on a table. The maids didn't clean up,there were so much dust in the room that made all of us sneeze. Their was dirt on the walls and on the floor. It was horrible and will not be going back any more. And they didn't have clean towels and they were not busy either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
no room care during a 3 days stay, no towel change
1 out of 5
by Zaid

STAY AWAY! BAD HOTEL AND FILTHY GO REDROOF BETTER

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed there Im regular i use to come to this hotel a lot.. but recently the management became so rude and have attitude.. that D.. head Erick what ever his name is.. he didnt change the blanket even.. excuse was busy.. the cars out side only few,, lame excuse..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, Ky

Service was beyond horrible

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: close to the funeral home that I had to go to
Cons: communication and hospitality
People Puked in the hallway, no one cleaned up. Hotel had a huge party and did not tell any of the current customers that they were hosting it so we could move to another hotel. When asked for a reason why we could not swim, was told that there was an adult pool party and it was rented out. Asked about breakfast and was told they were all out. It was the worst experience ever for me.
3 out of 5
by jerri from Cleveland

Just passin through.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was worth the price. Second time staying knew what to expect. It's not the Hilton, but for $50 bucks it's tolerable.
3 out of 5
by Patrice

Ehh

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice. Room condition was less than desirable. Bathroom was not clean. and very aged. Sliding glass door was not good for the weather. there was a cold chill all night long. Breakfast was very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anna

awful

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
countless things were falling apart. the faucet in the shower wouldn't turn, so the hot water would not work.