Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chch, NZ

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Excellent stay, it was because of the location, lovely staff and facilities. I will definitely return here again. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Staff were amazing

Posted Feb 29, 2016
A totally enjoyable stay. The location was perfect overlooking the sea. Staff were excellent so friendly and helpful. The food was very good quality which made the restaurant popular with non residents. Happy hour was a bonus with a large selection of cocktails to choose from. All drinks included in the deal. Down side wifi a bit temperamental but cyclone hitting near by Fiji at the time so that was probably the reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew C from Baylor, Waco, Texas

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff....Tee and Rosalie were fantastic and one feels at home. The clientele is also delightful. Would love to return to Tonga and would love to revisit the Seaview! Second to none!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Relaxing and Quaint Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff, views, restaurant, transport from Airport
Cons: Nothing that I could think of
Location: Stayed in the hotel for the two days we were there relaxing on the balcony facing the sea.
Nice little hotel facing the sea and cool breezes. Great views and ideal for a few days relaxation. All you need on site with a very good restaurant. Staff very friendly and engaging with particular thanks to "Mr T" for making us very welcome.
4 out of 5
by Sangjin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AMJED from chile

Good price for the value

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
It is the best hotel in the area. it is normal hotel with helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Wien

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Super Service und ausgezeichnetes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien - je recommande cet hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, bien situé en ville, nourriture excellente et chambre confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Persönliche, schöne Unterkunft mit Meeresblick

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Aufmerksamer, persönlicher Service; gute Lage; sehr gute Küche.
Location: Das Meer "liegt vor der Tür"; das Stadtzentrum ist bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Die Lodge zeichnet sich durch eine persönliche Note aus; ich fühlte mich aufmerksam und gut betreut. Die Lage ist ruhig und doch zentral. Hervorzuheben ist das hohe Nieveau der Küche.