Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+ Motel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast had lots of variety. Beds were very comfortable. Quick check in and the kids loved the pool and hot tub!
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed here for a couple nights on a business trip. The room was clean and comfortable. I had only one problem that caused me to deduct a star on my review, and that's the shower head. Not unique to this hotel, as the shower heads always leave much to be desired in every hotel I've ever stayed in, but this one was particularly bad. Why can't hotels just have shower heads where the water comes out of each hole? I tried every setting and they were all pathetic. Nothing with just a simple shower of water! It was either a light showery mist coming out of the outer holes only so that the entire center is bone dry, or a little trickle coming out of the center only, or a strange pulsating stream that was totally useless. It took me an hour of struggling in vain to rinse shampoo out of my hair. I ended up having to just run the faucet and try to rinse it that way because the shower was so ineffective. So I deducted a star for the poor shower heads, but otherwise I was pleased with the hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in Topeka

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cons: Pool and Jacuzzi
Enjoyed my stay. Awesome service, Great breakfast! Comfortable beds. Great location. Only thing that was marginal, was the jacuzzi and pool. They are very old and need to be re-surfaced. Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
by George from Liberty, Missouri

Turkey Day

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was for Thanksgiving night. Staff was very friendly and even had made a turkey dinner for guests. Room was great and free breakfast was terrific.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, helpfull with giving directions, and had coupons for nearby restaurants. Room all that was needed i.e. neat, clean, quiet with a satisfactory breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by TONY from Omaha

Very happy with our stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The entire hotel was clean. The staff was very helpful asking about our stay, wanting to help acclimate to the area and helping us find dinner locations without us asking. That made for an easy decision.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Super helpful guy at the front desk. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Loved the sweet toppings fir waffles - Reddi Wip , white chocolate and caramel. Yum
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Burns, WY

Best clerk every

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Robert was awesome. He worked and worked to get us into the hotel for the rate we wanted and for the room we needed. He was the best and so was the hotel and everyone there
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Olathe, KS

Great Get Away !!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was a great get away for my sister and me to just catch up on life. Very nice hotel. Would stay again !!