Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very clean, nicely decorated, helpful staff and great location
5 out of 5
by Michael

Fantastic Toulouse hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
First class location, matched by a fantastic Hotel, staff were very friendly and helpful, no matter how big or small my query was
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience in our hotel. I am delighted to hear that our staff helped you with your entire query. We look forward to your return in our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Sandra LAMPEE, Directrice
3 out of 5
by Elisabeth

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for short stay and convenient location near Gare du Nord.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, UK

Excellent hotel in central Toulouse - perfect posi

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: everything was as hoped for.
Cons: -
Location: -
noting remarkable - which is exactly what one requires on a short business visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Sandra Lampée, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for you review following your stay in our hotel. It’s always a pleasure to read such good reviews. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Don't go on a Sunday, very quiet not a lot open, shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly. They made restaurant reservations for us and made great recommendations regarding visits and restaurants.
Cons: Bar was a little expensive but very chic. Everything else was really good and positive.
Location: Perfect location. Right in the centre. Ideal for cultural visits and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This is a very beautiful hotel. It is centrally located for walking to all of the sites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is priced like a 4-Star, but operates like a 2-Star. Standard rooms are already quite expensive, but if you want or need to have elevator service to avoid having to climb a narrow circular staircase...plan on paying an extra 120 Euros/night for an upgrade. The staff people are pleasant, but not very helpful or understanding...even the bellhop disappeared when it came to carrying our luggage and "stroller" up to the room (immediately after he showed us where the room was located). Driving to the hotel is a nightmare, and parking (once you find a way to get to it) is "public" and quite expensive...valet service is available if you wish to add more cost to your stay. There are a lot of other hotels within the immediate vicinity (and the vicinity is truly nice) and I would recommend you investigate them before you decide to stay at this hotel. In addition, this hotel has no soul whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in great location. Parking is tough.