Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by daliborka from banja luka

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

handy location but just for flights

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
walls so thin it was impossible to sleep. You could even hear the neighbours snoring...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Great loaction
Cons: Facilities, and drop the name bed & breakfast, there was not breakfast
Great location, but everything was very basic. Very handy for airport, but unable to get a good night sleep, kettle outside our room.
3 out of 5
by antanet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tomas from Corby, UK

Not bad, but could be better

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
+ Next door to airport, so it is really easy to find. Very friendly and helpful staff. - No conditioning in the rooms, so it is really hot in there. Sometimes it takes a while to get into shared bathroom. P.S. They have some really cool old pieces of furniture there, but it's sort of hidden, mostly under couple coats of paint or old varnish, or old upholstery. They have some nice decorations here and there as well. I believe, with a little bit of creativity and effort it could be turned into really nice and cosy place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Glen from Emsworth

Hot night at Traviso

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We knew this was going to be basic but just wanted to be very close to airport. Room was clean and spacious BUT no air-con. Shower room down the hall was good enough with plenty of hot water. So had a hot night.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

HOT AS HECK!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
There was no A/C. it was cooler outside than in the room. Even without A/C, ifntherewas a fan in the room, to circulate the air, or bring in cooler from outside, would have made it tollerable. The toilet was broken. I do not know if the personnel working at the desk tried to find a fan or not. the room was clean and the beds were confortable...just too darn hot.
4 out of 5
by Graeme from Milton Keynes area

good experience

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Slightly odd set up but all handled very efficiently.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Early flight hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed one night close to the airport. Internet did not work. Could have used air conditioning. Staff very helpful. Perfect place to stay if early flight.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Westminster, CA

Good for one night stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
My sister and I stayed here after landing at 10 pm and it was too late to travel into Place Rome in Venice where we planned to stay. We stayed the night and left the next morning. Room was colorful as photos show. Our neighbors were quiet. Room and shared bathroom were clean. We were not given any towels to take showers. There is no air conditioning and it is very hot in the summer. We went here in June and it was already hot and humid. The street is extremely loud but we had to keep our window open for ventilation. As the other reviews mentioned, the office is in a shady basement and the actual rooms are in the building next door. The office person showed us our room and left, he said they office was closed the next day so we just dropped off the keys in a key box. There was no phone in room to call the office. Overall only okay for really late arrival or really early departure from Venice Treviso Airport. It is close to the express shuttle (in front of airport) or public bus stop down the street that takes you into central of Venice. Otherwise we would not stay here again.