Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Payson, AZ

family visit

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: very clean, great views of the mountains from the lobby area
Location: plenty of shopping & restaurants close by
very nice place to stay, great views of the mountains from the lobby area. Plenty of good parking and in a good area of Tucson that is close to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and I believe it is quite underrated. It has close access to places in Tucson. I was very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable en lugar estratégico para conocer

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Camas muy cómodas y accesible tanto como como compras como para ir de paseo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton East

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Older rooms , bathroom didn't have a fan or vent. Windows were really dirty. We couldn't sleep in because we had hotel staff walk in at 8am wanting to clean the room. Then came back 30 minutes later. Felt forced to get ready fast in order for them to clean the room for the day .... Other hotels usually wait until at least 11:00am before they feel the need to open the room door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday visit

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Stay was good. Staff was great. Room was good except for no fridge or microwave in room. With a 6 day stay that a must.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for visit to South Arizona Medical center

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Hotel was good - restaraunt was bad - expected much better from a Hilton. ended up not being convenient to hospital and Taxi rates are outrageous. Nice view out the front ... Not so much out back! Overall - minus the cockroach - the hotel was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Close to everything, very clean and nice. It was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Convienent location. Very satisfied, I would stay here again, this is our second time there. I would recommend to friends and family as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

We'll be back!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: well kept
Cons: shower heads - not enough power
Location: tombstone -Bisbee were great
close to airport , our daughter and everything else needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pleasant Staff and more....

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Staff and room size.
Cons: Clean walls and update room furniture
Location: It is further from downtown and U of AZ than I'd like.
When I checked in the man at the counter was friendly and seemed to care about me as a customer. It was my birthday weekend and he provided local recommendations. The lobby is beautiful and I love the large parking lot. It was well lit and I wasn't concerned about parking overnight. They have great amenities too. The only negatives were the air/heat wasn't working properly and the furniture in the room seemed old. Also the bathroom door opened awkwardly, no bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Cd Juarez Chihuahua Mexico.

The best hotel in Tucson.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Exelente atencion del personal, del hotel y la zona de hubicacion