Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

stay for 3 nights

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The pool was wonderful. The view out our room was wonderful and got to see some wildlife in the am and pm. Very quiet surroundings. I liked the shuttl
Cons: air conditioner noise. Wi-Fi, maid service and a ice machine, even though they brought ice to our room at our request.
Location: golf course was very nice even though I found out later that I could hve played for $30 and the guy at the pro shop charged $75. I smell a rip off
good check in nice room. air conditioner is loud at night. Cant even hear tv without turning it up. Need Wi-Fi in room. Cant charge meals to your room. No maid service all three days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
it was ok. Please don't send me a hundred emails anymore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traveler, WA

Quiet but accessible!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
In the desert next to a golf course within driving distance of downtown! Great staff and service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stay here often.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Our only complaint is that there is no W-Fi in the rooms. Hard wired only, that is inconveniently placed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Tucson in summer

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Lots of space for price.
Cons: Only one air return, so had to keep bedroom door cracked open to allow the AC to properly function.
Location: PIMA community College close by.
Stayed in King suite, with a separate bedroom and a full kitchen with sleeper sofa. Air conditioning worked and was quiet, so I was happy. Did not use the pool, but it looked clean and big enough to swim laps. Close to several grocery stores. One moderately expensive restaurant on site, and close to a resort hotel. Otherwise, not too much in way of restaurants in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: AC unit worked good at controlling the room temperature.
Cons: Housekeeping, maintenance, guest services
Location: Golf course outside the window
Staff were not at their area upon arrival, waited for several minutes trying to get staff attention in order to check in. Difficult to navigate the grounds to the room at night with no escort to the room offered. Some channels on TV no volume? Toilet loose from the floor and running water all night. Able to hear adjoining room noise easily. Spider in the bathroom. Mirrors heavily streaked when steam from a shower is taken, possibly from room attendants using dirty towels to wipe them. Shower head too restrictive making it hard to wash hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a vacation

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The rooms were clean and the beds super comfy. The view from our unit was amazing! The only negative things would be the pool chair and the internet situation. The pool chairs are falling totally apart. Half of them have so many straps missing that you cannot even use them. There is wireless internet ONLY near the pool. The rooms do have an ethernet cable so next time we are bringing a personal wireless router for the room. Everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great Views.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Great views of Tucson in the day and especially at night. The golf course and mountains were nice to look at during my time there.
Cons: Customers with back problems (such as myself) need to know the mattresses are firm.
Location: It was close to the Federal Courthouse for jury duty.
Great views of Tucson, clean rooms, and excellent parking. My one complaint was I had problems sleeping because I was awake a few times with comfort issues of the mattress. Other than that, it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Honolulu

May 2015 Trip Tucson

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there before-great place to star gaze. Good chance to see wild pigs and rabbits. Saw a coyote while driving on property at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christine from Litchfield Park, AZ

Decent

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, I was expecting nicer room. The carpets we're really stained. The rest of the room was clean. The bed was really comfortable. The staff was awesome and the area was beautiful.