Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice Condo near the base of Beaver Creek!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Roomy, comfortable, nicely appointed, easy access, close to everything in the Village.
Cons: More parking, hot tub too cool.
Location: Skiing, skiing, skiing! Oh, yeah, and snowboarding.
This condo (B-202) was nicer than I expected for what I paid. Very comfortable and roomy, 2 full bathrooms in a one bedroom place, walk in closet/bathroom in King Bed room, nice deck, mostly good kitchen (old stove but new everything else), lighting was very nice, lots of sitting area, and had a grill outside that we used. Easily accessed to get to in our car, with a ski in road, or a shuttle if you preferred, we actually walked up to the base area (2 blocks I our ski boots), but you can ski down to a lift if you can find the ski road. The hot tub was a little bit cool, and the overnight parking was a huge pain (off site for 2nd car) if you have more than one car in your group. The wireless didn't work very well, and the check in/check out is off site at the welcome gate/center, but not such a big deal if you're prepared.
5 out of 5
by melif

Great experience

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a very nice townhouse. Plenty of rooms and very comfortable. I really enjoyed our stay in this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, outdated and no ammenities

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Townsend place several years back and had a great experience so we decided to stay there again this year. I would say that this place is showings its age with outdated amenities, units that have not been upgraded, limited parking and no AC. We also had big issues related to parking passes that were issued to us. They gave us two passes only to find out they were only supposed to give us one. We were called and told that our car was going to be booted and towed since we were only supposed to have one (how were we supposed to know when we were given two spaces). Luckily we were around to move the car, but took over an hour out of our day. Condos were outdated and dirty and had to switch units. All and all a disappointment and would not recommend staying at this property again.
4 out of 5
by Julio from xalapa

la realidad de townsend

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
en un departamento con deficiencias en servicio, no es ski in sky out como las demás propiedades, no llegas a la góndola centenial para subir a la montaña llegas a otra, le falta mantenimiento general al condo 402 la calefacción un horno en el baño y fría en la habitación, filtraciones de aire exterior y vajilla dispareja de varios modelos y con muchos retos de mantenimiento. el sofá cama viejo, incomodo para mis hijas de 10 año muy bien pero para un adulto no aceptable. para la ubicación es un buen precio pero debes de estar consiente en lo que contratas no hay servicio de habitación diario y para finalizar me cargaron una cuenta que no era mía que al final resolvieron pero tuve que salir de ahí con la promesa de que lo arreglaran el edificio exterior muy bonito y el hot tuve funciona muy bien. definitivamente el año entrante buscaría otras opciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place for a family.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
There were five of us with a 2-year old. We really enjoyed our stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna from Phoenix

Ski in-Ski out Property

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice, clean 2 bed 2 bath condo with wood-burning fireplace, outside jacuzzi and ski-in ski-out convenience. Very short walk to Beaver Creek Village with great dining and shopping. The concierge desk is at the Welcome Center. They are very friendly and helpful. My daughter left a pair of diamond earring and they went to the condo to find them and mailed them to us. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Maria from Bs As, Argentina

10 puntos! Muy Recomendable!

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Definitivamente volvería! Excelente TODO! Estuvimos en Townsend Place A105.