Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Showed up after driving for 8hrs to the worst room I have ever seen. The place smelled horrible, staff was terrible and room was gross. Looks like a homeless shelter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
hotel was dirty. Other peoples clothes were still in the dresser. Just keep driving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I have never stayed in a hotel that is horrible like this one. It was dirty. Needed to be vaccummed. Curtains were falling off. Drawers where falling. Door was black and dirty with stains throught the inside of the room. Bottom of sink was falling and sheets, blankets and pillow were super old. This is has been my worst experience and I will not be staying here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

TLC needed on a regular basis

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: It was available and was the cheapest hotel around.
Cons: Invest in maintenance and deep cleaning then charge just a little more for the room, it should pay off.
Location: Bonneville Salt Flats
It is my opinion that if you have a business you should invest a little time and money into the upkeep and maintenance of your investment. This type of attention pays off in the long run.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was an okay hotel. Carpeting looked old and kinda funky. Overall cleanliness 3 of 5.. staff was pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. We don't care for the continental breakfast. Our coffee pot didn't work in our room. Had to wait for breakfast to get a cup of coffee. ..so my husband went out and bought us some.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Staff at hotel were very pleasant. The facility is in need of some renovation, however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to stores

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room is clean.,good kinda..,for the price that's good enough to stay.,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Desk clerk AWOL. Went elsewhere. Got charged.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: There was NOTHING to like
Cons: 1. Burn Knights Inn to the ground. 2. Wake expedia up, and refund my stolen motel charge.
Location: Wendover is not exactly the end of the world, but has a similar rating.
21 July 2016, Knights Inn, Wendover, UT I waited 15 minutes for the desk clerk. Rang the bell, opened the office door, shouted. telephoned. Clerk never showed, so I went elsewhere. Got charged anyway. No refund because of 'no refund' status of the reservation. Phony reason to deny refund: I showed up: Knights Inn did not perform.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

The owners were very helpful, gracious.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Right off main strip, easy to access. Walked to dinner.
Cons: Updated carpet.
Location: They had a great little food cart with excellent tacos.
Simple hotel, right price, quiet and clean. Easy Check in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, utah

BED BUGS

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Stayed in room 207. After the first night I noticed a few bumps on my left arm and dismissed it and went about my day. After the 2nd night I had a lot of bumps primarily on the left side of my body from head to toe. Googled bed bug bites and confirmed that's what it was. I talked to the lady in the office and informed her that I have bed bug bites and was checking out a day early because of if. She told me she was also getting them. I went back to my room and took some pics. While taking the pics a guy below me seen this and asked if I was getting bit too. He said not hI'm but his brother was getting them also. I contacted the manager who identified himself as sing and told him I wanted a full refund for all 3 nights and offered to send him pictures. He said he would need to call an exterminator and have the room checked out first and asked me to call him back a couple days later. I called back a couple days layet and sing said that the exterminator had found nothing and they were not going to issue a refund. I asked him to email me a copy of the report. He said he would and it would take a couple days to do so. I called back today, 5 days after he said he would email the report. This time he told me he would have to have his manager email it and to give him a few days. 10 minutes later I got a call from somebody identifying themselves as lerry, the general manager of the hotel. He said that he has to pay the exterminator $300 for the report and that he hasnt paid