Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location excellent staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was like being home away from home. The rooms are simple but specious. The location is outstanding. Steve, the owner, was friendly and very helpful with wonderful trip advises. It made our trip! Just wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great cozy Inn for outdoor adventurers

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Cozy; friendly host; clean; convenient
Cons: can't think of any thing
Location: Just off the main drag in North Conway - very conveniently located.
Had a great weekend hiking in the area. Really enjoy the host and conversations. Appreciated the full complimentary breakfast cooked to order. The potbelly stove in the living room area adds to the warm feeling of the Inn. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B for families

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The layout of the house and the charm. It had a cool TV/family sitting area that used to be an old pub.
Cons: The rooms are antique, but very functional, but definitely not for everybody. Very old school NH which we loved!
Location: North Conway is a mecca for shopping and skiing. Can't beat it. Tons of restaurants and bars too.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Nereledge Inn. It was very homey and quaint. This is an beautiful old house with a lot of charm. The beds were comfy. We are a family of 5 and were able to spread out between 3 connected rooms. It felt like we had a whole wing to ourselves. It was pretty quiet. It was fun going down to breakfast in the morning and the food was very good. The hosts and guest were extremely friendly and helpful. It was nice to be there with younger kids because you didn't feel like they were going to get in trouble for breaking some priceless antique or for being kind of noisy (laughing), etc. It may not be for everyone, especially if you are looking for a higher-end experience, but if you want a stay at place that feels like classic New Hampshire (and for the price) you really cannot beat the Nereledge Inn.
4 out of 5
by Smitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthias from Hamburg

englischer Stil in New England

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Persönlicher kann man nicht betreut werden. Wir waren begeistert.
3 out of 5
by birdie from Murrieta, CA

Got the cold chill.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Looked forward to revisiting this 1784 establishment. Love having breakfast with other visitors from other countries. But this time few guests returned at peek leaf peeping season. May be due to when I was there the heat was turned off for two day. Being I'm from CA , I had to sleep in my clothes.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Palmer MA

North Conway Nereledge Inn B&B - we'll go back!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is a rustic place that is very well maintained by the owners. The floors creak and aren't perfectly level, and we loved it! Wandering about the first floor, we could practically hear the walls and floors tell their story of days gone by. We enjoyed movies on the TV in the Old Tavern room at night, and sipping coffees on the front porch watching cars go by in the morning. Breakfast was excellent! No special frills but well worth the fare.
4 out of 5
by Steve Guenin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Astoria NY

Cozy and comfortable!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Arrived after a 3 day hike and was greeted by the very friendly and accommodating owner! It was a wonderful way to end our vacation. Breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Knowledgeable staff. Great recommendations on places to go/see and eat. Breakfast was very good