Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
1.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by michael

Renter is an unscrupulous scam artist- stay away

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
This renter is not trustworthy. He rents apartments where the tenants have moved out and left the property unoccupied for several days. He does not seem to have an actual hotel (which would actually provide services for people). And he is unscrupulous. i booked his property for two distinct segments. For the first segment, he switched the address of my rental at the last minute, causing tremendous inconvenience. He also took cash from me then double-charged my credit card, causing me to fight for a refund. As a result, I canceled the second stay I had booked for the next week. I canceled well before the free cancellation window had closed. The renter then charged my card not just for one night but for the entire stay, in complete violation of Hotels.com's policies. The moey was eventually refunded to my card. But what an annoying hassle. I strongly recommend that Hotels.com not post any listings from this person. It would save everyone a lot of time and inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia and New York

Awful experience

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The staff neglected to respond to my call phones requesting information about almost 400 usd that the hotel charged to my credit card without a valid reason. Besides that, the apartment was in completly bad conditions. It was dirty, none of the kitchen appliances functioned, and it was kind of noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh that's why it's cheap

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a hotel.it is an apartment on block 35 Towarowa. To get access ring the surly receptionist, show him or her your hotel.com receipt and get an envelope with a key. Fill in the form inside and show your passport. Don't expect any help and remember to only speak Polish. No soap, tea, coffee, telephone or WiFi are provided and the blinds only reach halfway to the floor. Bedding is poor quality and dubiously clean. Memorable ....... The balcony fell off its hinges in my friends apartment when he tried to open it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean but poorly fitted out

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
No heating(apparently it only gets turned on later in the year(although we were ice cold),no shower mat,no shower curtain/screen,no microwave,no cereal bowls,not enough sheets and pillow cases for 2 people,old towels & duvets,perspiration-stained pillows. Worst of all the bed in the main bedroom gave me a terrible backache from the springs that were digging into my back.I had to move to sleep on a sofa in the lounge.The only positive to the flat itself, is that it is spacious & clean.I do not recommend it unless all the negatives are rectified.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Budget Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were three friends from Canada visiting friends and family in Warsaw. The hotel is right in front of the trolley system which connects you anywhere in the city. The hotel room was spacious and modern. It is equipped with a full kitchen and bathroom and washing machine. It has one bedroom with a bed that isn't the most comfortable but it's not the worst. The two couches in the living room turn into single beds. Overall the stay was great for the price. A couple cons of the room was; there was a dirty towel in the washing machine that even if you washed wouldn't be clean, there was a huge crack in the wall of the living room, and three lights in the apartment were burnt out, other than that we all had a great time for 4 nights and definitely recommend it as a good budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by Joni

Ei ihan sita mita luvataaan.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Esitteessa sanotaan, etta huoneistossa on kolme yhden hengen sankya. Paastyamme huoneistoon niin siella oli yksi pari sanky. Olin matkalla kaverin kanssa joten ei mikaan paras mahdollinen yllatys. Vietin yoni nukkumalla sohvalla :(. Lisaksi huoneistossa oli vaan yksi peitto, eika uhtaan ylimaaraisia lakanoita. Tyynyja sentaan oli kaksi:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

так себе апартаменты

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Проживал в этих апартаментах с 10 по 15 сентября 2016 года. Просьба обратить большое внимание на то, что там не предоставляется доступ в интернет, нет WiFi. Для меня это было новостью, потому что прежде чем сделать выбор на данных аппартаментах - Wi Fi предоставлялся везде бесплатно, и я действительно не обратил внимание на это при бронировании. Когда я заселялся, ключ мне оставили у консьержа в подьезде, и он слыхом не слыхивал о Версет Комфорт. Так же не сказали код от подъезда, и я всегда дергал консъержа, пока ему не надоело и он не сказал что код в подъезд 01111С Мне понравилось: - расположение - площадь номера Не понравилось: - кровать - нет доступа в интернет - как прошло заселение В общем на твердую 3. Полотенца могли бы не дырявые оставить, останавливаться можно, тараканы не бегают. Второй раз я там не остановлюсь.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: fin leilighet.
Cons: Det må bli lettere å få tak i nøkkel.
Vanskelig å skjønne hva slags inngang man skulle gå inn, fant omsider en resepsjon, men døren var låst. Jeg prøvde å ringe telefonnummeret jeg fant der jeg bestilte rommet, mannen som tok telefonen kunne ikke engelsk, han bare sa sorry og la på, gjentatte ganger. Endte opp med å måtte få hjelp av en ansatt på pizzarestaurant i nærheten, han snakket med den polske utleieren i telefon og fikk tak i nøkkel. Det ble en stressende ankomst. Ellers var leiligheten fin og stor.
1 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm


Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Värsta upplevelsen i hela mitt liv. Svårt att hitta stället och det står en sur gubbe vid "receptionen" som inte kan engelska. Ingen på stället kan engelska. Dessutom hade dom avbrutit min bokning utan att meddela mig om det innan jag anlände. Kvar stod man utan hotellrum för natten och en personal som inte gick att kommunicera med för att de inte kunde engelska och hade blåst en. UNDVIK!