Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Gute Hotel-Alternative in bester Lage

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Mein Zimmer war angenehm groß, die Ausstattung würde ich als durchschnittlich bezeichnen.
Cons: Die Zimmerausstattung verträgt eine Erneuerung, die Ventilation entspricht nicht mehr aktuellen Standards.
Location: Am Copley Square, tolle Einkaufsstraßen und Lokale finden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Als Teilnehmer des Boston-Marathons ist dieses Hotel aufgrund der zentralen Lage sehr empfehlenswert, Marathon-Expo und vor allem der Zielbereich liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die kurzen Wege zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten und den Einkaufsstraßen stellen einen zusätzlichen Vorteil dar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Cozy Hotel In The Midst Of The City

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The elegance of this cozy hotel. The hotel was very clean and comforting.
Cons: The hotel does offer valet parking (in&out) for $45 dollars a night. Aside from that, there is a parking garage across the street. Very Difficult.
Location: The Prudential building and mall is very close. The Boston Public Library is almost attached. There are numerous restaurants and pubs nearby.
The friendly and attentive staff were very helpful. The staff accommodated my requests without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnfrom Detroit

Boston Gem

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoyed staying at the Copley Sq., Marriott. It was close to many of the attractions we wanted to see. Easy walking distance to the subway, Boston common, and the Charles River.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traciefrom carolina ri

Nice hotel. nice staff.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel for my daughter and friends for a show at the house of blues. Good location for that venue or Fenway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kateselfrom Albany ny

Great stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Room was spacious and nicely laid out. Only complaint was it was too hot and no way to turn AC on to cool it off so room didn't cool down all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Massachusetts

Great location in Boston

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location very close to the T--Green line, which will get you anywhere you might want to visit in Boston. Friendly staff who are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Shower didn't drain but wasn't a hassle because I only stayed there for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Courtyard by Marriott Boston Copley Square

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a short stay, but pleasant thanks to my hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

spectacular

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Close to NYE festivities in Copley Square.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very comfy and convenient. Would definitely stay again.