Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Clean room.
Cons: Less expensive parking.
Location: Prudential Center and MBTA are both close by.
Hotel should provide coffee & tea in lobby for guests. They do provide water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Decent spot. Over priced

Posted May 12, 2015
Decent place on great location. Great front desk. Simeone was great at breakfast. Room view lousy. Room ok but not for the rate I paid. If you valet park remember it takes 10 mins or more to get your car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Wien

Gute Hotel-Alternative in bester Lage

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Mein Zimmer war angenehm groß, die Ausstattung würde ich als durchschnittlich bezeichnen.
Cons: Die Zimmerausstattung verträgt eine Erneuerung, die Ventilation entspricht nicht mehr aktuellen Standards.
Location: Am Copley Square, tolle Einkaufsstraßen und Lokale finden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Als Teilnehmer des Boston-Marathons ist dieses Hotel aufgrund der zentralen Lage sehr empfehlenswert, Marathon-Expo und vor allem der Zielbereich liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die kurzen Wege zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten und den Einkaufsstraßen stellen einen zusätzlichen Vorteil dar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from Melbourne

Highly recommended.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great time - friendly and very helpful staff and very comfortable beds and room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto from Sâo Paulo - SP Brazil

excellent location

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
8 minutes walking distance to Hynes Convention Center. Even more close to the Prudention Center (large shopping center, plenty of varieties and fast restaurants) and Apple Store at Boylston st. 15 minutes walking distance to Boston Synphony and next to the Copley (central green line subway station). The Hotel have a traditional old stile architecture, but very well maintained. Internet is quick, easy and free. Breakfast is not included, but with cheap nice choices. There is fast and efficient front desk service. For business travel, is ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3 year anniversary

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was spectacular
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay,good hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay,good hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hemant from Gurgaon

Pleasant Stay in the heart of the city...

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Its always pleasure to stay at any of Marriott properties. I just have one complaint that I could not get a bed & breakfast package as my trip was for 2 weeks or more. would have loved to have such package. Staff was very nice & friendly. The hotel is located at perfect place.. would love to visit again.