Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

No Frills for low price

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient location next to highway, gas station and Denny's.
Hotel was clean but no amenities. Had recently stopped serving breakfast. Computer in the lobby riddled with spy ware, but worked. Slightly run down atmosphere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The room smelled like bleach. Poor lighting. Just didn't feel right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Refrigerator was broken, coffee maker was broken, shower faucet would not adjust hot water well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

amazing hotel for price

Posted Feb 20, 2015
if you are looking for a great hotel ,location,warm stuff,nice breakfast,wifi and more? This is the right choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE

Denver

Posted Feb 19, 2015
No hot water. Phone did not work so did not get wake up call.bed comfortable and room was quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall - tired,worn and noisy.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Furniture cleaned or replaced. Improved sound insulation
Location: Location was easily accessible. Unaware of anything nearby.
Furniture was tired and worn. There was no sound insulation between suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Bend, WI

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Despite some of the poor reviews, we found this hotel to be perfectly fine. While it may be slightly outdated and not in the fancy suburbs, this place was great. Check in wasn't until 3 pm and we were able to check in early without extra charge early in the morning after our flight arrived. The water was hot, the bed was comfortable, everything worked, no bugs, and pretty minimal noise considering part of our stay was over valentine's weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, fl

Good location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I enjoyed the hotel. I received my smoking room and was pleased with the look of the room. The bathroom was o.k but the shower leaked when someone took a shower in the room above us, and the toilet was broken. It is located by a dispensary and a Dennys so it can make for a fun experience. The breakfast that was included is good and something to take advantage of during your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Springs, MO

Bad area of town-

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Hotel was filled with loud construction workers- 3 locks on the doors- I was not comfortable staying there at all as a single woman so I had to change hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Centrally located around both airport and downtown denver and easy access to highway to head towards mountains