Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We used this for a 4 night stay while visiting Six Flags. Overall, I would say the hotel is in decent running condition. The room was clean upon entry and daily housekeeping kept the beds made, floors clean and garbage emptied. The only complaint about the room is that the bathrom door was hard to shut. Fridge and microwave both worked. Breakfast was as expected. Waffles, cereal, bagels, toast, donuts, etc. I would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to Interstate 44

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice front desk staff very welcoming. Very quiet and peaceful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost Effective/ Worn-Down Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff were nice.
Cons: In need of gym room and general renovating.
Front desk clerks were nice. No work-out rooms available. Carpet in need of replacing. Rooms clean. Thermostat did not work except to generate fan to room. Plastic cups in rooms. Very simple breakfast offered. No much choice or variety in menu.
2 out of 5
by mike from colorado

needs help

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: not much
Cons: why don't you walk through the hotel see what you think?
dirty elevator dirty hallway hotel needs a major upgrade...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grade C hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Double beds are full size. Too small for 2 people each. The bed comforters are too outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Dexter

Nice place for the price.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The beds. You just can't beat a Drury bed.
Cons: Needs to be updated a tab.
Location: Went to the ball game. Lots of great shopping and all kinds of eats
If you just need a place for a night or two this is it! Folks were nice. Slept well,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilson from Springfield

Need new TVA

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Second stay here. Both rooms have antiquated TV's. bathrooms are tiny. If you have allergies to strong odors this is not the place for you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DG

Comfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast.
Patrick certainly helped make our stay enjoyable. The hotel is well located and has a decent, if uninspired, continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from Fenton location

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for getting to Barnes hospital. Did not get to enjoy the hotel amenities but the bed was comfy and the room was pretty clean. The personnel was very friendly and helpful. Met all my needs.