Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Timing to Stay Here

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Ongoing construction, nails in parking lot, stairways over-salted for ice, few rooms available, not as requested, freeway noise terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Cons: service and billing
My resident complained that it was very dirty and noisy. I am still waiting for the bill to be emailed to me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet carpet and roaches.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Wet carpet and roaches on our room. Please avoid this motel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennethfrom Conway, AR

Hotel review

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff not real friendly. We paid for smoking room and when we arrived there were no rooms for smoking. There was only one wash cloth in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Columbia, mo

Disgusting bathroom

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine but there were cockroaches in the bathroom and the bathtub was absolutely disgusting. We only stayed one night and that was enough. Breakfast was good, they had several options and a waffle station. Other than that we probably would not stay again. Definitly noy recommended for anyone with kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely run down and filthy hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
One of our two rooms first given to us had part of the window broken out and inside was mounds of stuff that obviously belong to someone still saying there. The person working the lobby apologized and said the person had lived there a couple months and they had checked her out, and had given us the room by mistake. Both rooms were filthy and not all of the plug in sockets worked. In one of the rooms there was someone's previously used towel hanging on the clothes handing area and a used wash cloth hanging in the shower. There were hairs in the sink and a dead roach on the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com