Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Cons: service and billing
My resident complained that it was very dirty and noisy. I am still waiting for the bill to be emailed to me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet carpet and roaches.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Wet carpet and roaches on our room. Please avoid this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely run down and filthy hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
One of our two rooms first given to us had part of the window broken out and inside was mounds of stuff that obviously belong to someone still saying there. The person working the lobby apologized and said the person had lived there a couple months and they had checked her out, and had given us the room by mistake. Both rooms were filthy and not all of the plug in sockets worked. In one of the rooms there was someone's previously used towel hanging on the clothes handing area and a used wash cloth hanging in the shower. There were hairs in the sink and a dead roach on the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MAD Customerfrom Paragould, AR

Disaster

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, my wife and I could not get into our room due to the electronics on the door not working, so I had to get management to unlock it with a key, which then we had no way to get back in if we left. My wife and I ordered a non-smoking room due to her allergies. When we got in the room and unpacked, we realized the room stunk badly of smoke. I went to the front desk again, and told them the issue, they gave me sanitizer to muffle the smell, which didn't help. There was no hot water, and the shower didn't work. There was no remote for the television. The light above the sink didn't work, so it was useless. There were holes in the ceiling tiles right above our bed. There were holes in the walls. I took photos of all this. It was awful! And the smell of the smoke was awful! It smelt like bar. The gentleman at the front didn't want to hear anything I had to say, he just kept saying ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipfrom FT Wood

Short Drive into STL

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not good!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Did Not Stay!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location was adjacent to the Interstate highway and noise level was uncomfortable to say the least.
Upon arriving I was so disappointed by the conditions of the room that I simply could not except the conditions of the room and allow my self to stay. The room was unclean i.e., the bed was visibly lumpy, the bathtub was terribly stained, and the toilet appeared unclean. The large mirror was had streaks on it and the carpet in the room appeared stained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Kivistofrom Florida

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor neighborhood. Did not feel safe. Staff not professional
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
had to change our own sheets cleaned room once in 5 days