Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephane Petit from Florida

Stopover

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
On the road, needed a place to stop and sleep. This property met the requirements. Nothing fancy, just the necessary.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by sandi from va

roach motel

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
filthy room, bathroom smelled of urine. there was a roach crawling up the nightstand. it was late and we were exhausted so we slept there, but never again. Almost $100 for this!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unpleasant experience

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Off 95
Just an overnight stay on way to destination. Horrible odor of mildew and bathroom was not sanitized. Tried to charge me again even though I had used expedia for the reservation. Do not stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janet P

Worse room ever

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The first thing we noticed when we entered the room were the huge stains on the carpet. We did not feel comfortable walking barefoot in the room. Next, when we turned down the covers on the bed, we found, what looked like a double bed blanket on our king size bed. It not only missed covering the whole bed by about three inches on each side, but it was also the thinnest, rattiest looking blanket I have ever seen. When I brushed my teeth, the sink drained extremely slowly and when we took showers in the morning, the tub did not drain at all. After both of us finished our showers there was about our inches of water in the tub nd it was still there when we checked out. Their continental breakfat was almost nonexistent....two kinds of cereal and a few donuts, coffee and juice. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeffery from Columbia, SC, USA

Not a vacation destination, but just fine for work

Posted Jun 7, 2012
A little worn but clean. Floor questionable. Breakfast was disappointing, but I didn't expect much at the price. I needed a place to stay a few days on the job and it was just fine. Not somewhere I'd take the family on vacation but fine for my needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
the desk clerk was most unfriendly and check in took a very long time. I was also charged a fee for my cat which I had not been informed of by cheap hotels.com. i would not stay in that hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Convenient location but tired and not clean.

Posted Dec 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Tired and needs a good cleaning. The bathroom and the carpet were not clean. Location was very convenient and the front desk was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Suitable conditions

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room was decent and clean. Not many "attractions" around. There are some shops and even a WalMart close by. It is a good place to stop and rest if you are traveling on the highway but would not really recommend it for a vacation spot because of lack of attractions and things for kids to do. The staff was friendly and provided us with whatever we needed. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No air conditioning...bathroom not clean

Posted Jun 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
On the third room, the air conditioner worked. The first room we checked in had not been cleaned or the bed made up from the prior night. This was 4 in the afternoon. The second room the air conditioner did not work. The third room the air worked and the bed was somewhat comfortable, but the bathroom toilet and floor were not clean. Couldn't wait to leave in the morning. Would never stay here again or recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels.com