Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom belmont, ma

Great hotel for family.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Staff at hotel was great! Friendly and very helpful. Suite was great because there were 2 rooms which allowed us to close doors when kids went to sleep. Kitchen with stove and fridge allowed us to make our own dinner instead of eating out. Kids loved indoor pool. Only problem was theta the pull out couch was very old, needed to be replaced. Other then that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Stayed in five star hotels in NY and Boston over same period but we felt Homewood was spacier and nicer. The location was little out there but everything was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and will come back again.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Neighbourhood is good and many restaurants are surround. Only con is there is nothing for walk around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PIN HSIEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alainfrom Morangis

Closed to Boston North End

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stop to reach Boston North End
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a business place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK but no internet for almost 2 days and no newspaper 1 day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickfrom Riverside

Disgruntled guest

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since i cant say your hotel has horrible customer service because it wont post i will say this, this hotel had the most unprofessional managment i have yet to see. The hotel manager even went as far as hanging up on the hotel.com rep that called her over the fact the hilton would not honor my reaervation. All this after hilton confirmed my reservation. Horrible i had to send an hour on the phone to find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Broken light fixture. Noisy room

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The bathroom had two wall mounted light fixtures. One was without a shade/ diffuser why wouldn't that have been fixed ? In the bedroom there was a loud and droning sound that made it difficult to sleep. It sounded to me like a refrigerator in an adjascunt room had a very noisy motor and condenser. The fridge obviously preesed against the wall to our bedroom. We were in room 203.