Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
everything was fantastic,breakfast was great and it was nice have a keurig coffee maker in our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom modesto,ca

overall review of the stay at la quinta inn

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: everything was ok for us
Location: was nice and quiet
quiet and comfortable and good and clean breakfast area! me and family would stay there again anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno Ca

Close to Levi stadium

Posted Nov 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

An excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The installations are comfortables and clean. The personal are professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very please with my 2 days at this hotel. Very clean, the bed is very comfortable. nice staffs. Everything is free....you definitely don't get this kind of deal anywhere else. I normally stay at the 4 stars hotel and above but honestly it is not as clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Q

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: It was well appointed, clean, quiet for an airport hotel.
Cons: Don't put trainees on a busy desk unless there is sufficient staff to help. Put 2 cups of coffee for each person in the room.
Location: Location is easy off freeway and very close to airport.
I travel with a dog, so I always stay at LaQuinta hotels. This one needs some help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a really good experience. I felt really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 16, 2014
We stayed here because it was close to the the SAP center and we had tickets to go see Oprah. The room was clean, comfortable and the hotel had everything we needed. It even had a free breakfast that included eggs (not just muffins and fruit) and a bar if you wanted a glass of wine at night. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Oct 28, 2014
I was very impressed with the friendly staff at the hotel. My room was clean and the complimentary toiletries were very pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Great location to Levi Stadium. Pet friendly. Awesome continental breakfast and nice staff.