Ratings based on 1,177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tahiti

Hôtel agréable mais isolé

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Les chambres sont très bien, spacieuses et bien équipées, mais malheureusement pas bien insonorisées, on entend marcher au plafond. Très bon lit aussi. L'hôtel est un peu isolé, proche de l'aéroport de San José, avec une station service et un Burger King juste à côté mais c'est tout. Il faut une voiture pour se rendre vers le centre ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Nice Location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable room
Very Clean, Friendly Staff, nice location, close to shopping centers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

CLEAN!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The first thing I look for in a hotel is the rating on cleanliness, and this hotel, when I looked it up, had a high rate and I'm happy to say I was not dissapointed when I arrived. The staff made the check-in/check-out process very easy. The rooms were very modern looking, beds were comfy, bathroom was super clean. The complimentary breakfast was simple, but good. I've stayed in quite a few hotels and this one is one that stands out for me, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convient to San Jose airport/interstate

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Good overall price. Clean. Free breakfast, parking, and Internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港至近、コンパクトで使い易いホテル

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: お部屋に必要な物が全て揃っていて快適でした。ベッドも快適でした。電子レンジ&冷蔵庫は便利でした。シャワーキャップや靴磨き、マウスウォッシュが設置されてたのも良かったです。無料朝食のビスケットとクラムチャウダーが美味しかったです。早朝フライトでしたが無料空港シャトルの手配もしてくださり便利でした。
Cons: 無料朝食のフルーツは丸ごとのバナナとリンゴが置かれてただけでした。カットフルーツにして欲しいです。客室の固形石鹸は2個あれば良かったです。(バスルーム用と洗面ボール用)
Location: 空港至近でしたが、ホテルの回りに教会やファーストフード店もあり、環境は良かったです。観光名所は解りませんが私はSAPセンターを利用しました。
空港ホテル間のシャトルが使えて便利でした。早朝フライトにも対応して貰えました。低層階のホテルですが、部屋は清潔で使い易く、コンパクトに必要な物は全て揃ってました。部屋に備わってる電子レンジと大きめの冷蔵庫がとても便利でした。無料朝食は品数があまり充実してません。スクランブルエッグ、ソーセージ、ベーグル2種とブラウンパン。ビスケットとクラムチャウダーは美味でした。ポテト料理はなく、フルーツは丸ごとのバナナとリンゴのみ。カットフルーツが欲しかったです。スタッフはとても親切でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquereque, NM

Mediocre, but not bad

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Price, breakfast was free
Cons: Mattresses, maintenance and appearance of the exterior
Location: Burger King is literally in the same parking lot and there's a gas station around the corner, each only a 60 second walk from the facility.
When I arrived, it took them a second to figure out what was going on with my reservations. Once getting to my room, 2 out of 3 room keys didn't work. The staff attempted to fix the issue but even after reprogramming several keys, the reader would only take 1 key. The hotel staff at that point kind of scratched their heads and said "well, we can get you another key but it might keep happening". They tried and were nice about it, but it was a super simple issue to have and I feel like they simply should've moved me to another room right away. As for the beds, they were merely ok. Soft sheets but the mattresses were a little stiff. The bedroom furniture such as the chairs/ seats around the room were extremely uncomfortable, though they looked nice. The general room was clean so presentation was fine, and the shower head was removable which was a plus for my older parents. Lastly, the real plus of this place was the free breakfast. Real waffles that you can make yourself, cereal, yogurt, sausage, eggs, bagels, just all in all a decent variety and pretty tasty. In closing, the staff are decent and friendly, the rooms are clean and ok in terms of comfort ability, and the breakfast is a great inclusion, and all in all it was affordable. 3 out of 5 for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San jose CA

Just ok hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and variety of good tv channels
Cons: the exterior appearance
Location: Location awkward and Burger King in same lot as hotel. Downtown was close by and so was the local mall.
Location was a little awkward, but affordable. Free breakfast made everything better. Close to airport so you could see the planes land and take off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The real cost...

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: the false price
charged me one price than I get another charge place on my card, be careful...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Great hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
It was a great place to stay the night the only thing that kinda killed it was a lot of noise from the airport but other then that it's a great place
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel allows dogs, so there was barking all night. Stated that they provided free shuttle service to airport, but the shuttle was "booked full" and was not provided with this service. We cancelled our 2nd night and went to Hyatt House instead. This hotel was outstanding!