Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Dirty!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The air conditioner worked well.
Cons: Where do I begin?
Location: Downtown Spokane. Some fast food and other restaurants nearby. If street people make you nervous, you especially wouldn't want to stay here.
We accidentally booked a smoking room that was not only smelly (but okay, it was a smoking room) but had a filthy carpet and badly stained bathroom. The swimming pool was under construction (I think they're taking it out), the free breakfast bar was limited and not ready on time. I don't think Expedia should even list this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out

Posted Jul 15, 2015
It was horrible and I will never stay there again cause it was tge worst experience in a motel I have ever stayed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kind of Sad.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel was very dirty. It has been cleaned but there were a LOT of stains on the carpet and chairs. Curtain rods were broken, paint peeling off the wall in the bathroom, a dresser leg propped up on a smashed plastic water bottle so the drawer wouldn't keep sliding open(it still did). The parking lot was very dirty. The people were very nice, the breakfast was decent and typical. It was just really dirty. And the pool was not working and it didn't look like it was going to be working soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Listed as a 3 star not even close

Posted Jul 7, 2015
we checked in and out in 30 min. Floors, walls full of stains. Bathroom was completely filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Worst ever

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was a 4third the july weekend and evething was pack so we have to stay in this Hotel because off it but It was very old furnance. paint coming off the wall. The carpet with huge stained. Only gave us one towel. Smell like old and humidity. Breakfast room was trash. And to finish There was cacroches in the bath tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

The room was very dirty

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Okay, convenient for why we were there
when we arrived reception couldn't find our reservation, they had already checked us in. The carpet in the room was very dirty and had big black spots all over the carpet. After being out all day on Friday we came back to the room and the beds were not made, no clean towels. I went to the office and told the lady our room wasn't made up and she shrugged and then went and got me 2 towels . the next day our room cards didn't work so went to the office and had them fixed. We went to the room and again it wasn't cleaned so back to the office I go again to tell them. They seemed to think that it was no big deal. I spoke with a man who seemed to be in charge and he told we if I didn't like it leave. I asked for my money back for that night and he said no. When a man came with clean towels, I asked if he was going to clean the room and he said no because we had stuff in the room. Are travelers suppose to take their belongings out to their car everyday to ensure that their room gets Clean?. The room looked nothing like the pictures on Expedia. The pool was not open, it was covered and it looked like it had not been open for awhile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Don't stay here!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: I liked that is said it had an outdoor pool. When we got there it was closed and had been for sometime.
Cons: The entire place needs to be rentovated.
Location: Terrible location. Next to food back and lots of shady people hanging around.
Very scary place. Upon checking in we did not feel safe. We were not looking for a 5 star hotel but this place does not deserve even one star. Very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I believe hotel was overpriced, in a very sketchy area of town. However it was hoopfest weekend so I understand the inflation. But 199.00 when a room is typically 58$ is ridiculous. The weather was 108 and the pool was broken. The air conditioning barely worked, and the shower drained super slow. So we had to wait at least 20 minutes in between showers and then had to clean the shower after each use. The paint was peeling off of the walls and the breakfast was subpar to be nice. However the staff was very friendly. Gladly switched me from smoking to non smoking room. However every other room was booked so we had to deal with the barely functioning AC. Anything else we needed staff was willing to assist. The condition of the facility was what I complain about
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton,Mt

Don't waste your money go somewhere else.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
There was a cookie wrapper on the table by the bed. The carpet was wet. There were no phone in the room. Can't get local channels on TV. The pool was broken. The bed was very hard. The only good thing is the shower had good water pressure. The outer part of the hotel looked like there was no upkeep done to it. A scary place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not a bad stay when all you need to do is sleep.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It was a good place to stay, I read a lot of reviews people please if you want a 5 star hotel then get a 5 star hotel this is great for the purpose of just sleeping and having a place to place your things.