Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only place with a room

Posted May 12, 2014
Gideon's Bible ++++++ no coffee pot in room no hair dryer quite noisy at times It was close to some relatives and Gonzaga U, graduation was purpose of trip.
3 out of 5
by Steve from from Seattle

Decent crash pad. I have seen worse

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: relatively clean room
Cons: get the wifi working very well and it will attract regular people
Location: tomato restaurant is worth checking out
Advertised wife was weak and did not work. Had hotel staff reboot equipment. Still did not work.
2 out of 5
by Marilynn from T

Sleepless in Spokane

Posted May 6, 2014
The walls were paper thin because I could hear everything being said in the next room plus they had a baby and it cried through out the night so I didn't get much sleep. It was cheap but I would of paid 25 more for a soundproof room. Plus the windows were single pane and I heard sirens and drag racing throughout the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location near shopping mall.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Walls are thin, could hear noises from both adjoining rooms... one of which was a dog barking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and Inexpensive.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Everything worked, quiet.
Location: It's right off of Division St, the main drag. It was easy to get anywhere in the city from there. Restaurants and theatres are just minutes away
Although it is a low-end hotel it was recently renovated. Everything worked, it was very clean and comfortable. A perk was that they had coffee and do-nuts from 05:00 to 10:00, good if you're an early riser like myself. It's location was good in that we went there to get building materials, there is a good sized Lowes right across the street (Division St). For it was just fine,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josh from Port Orchard, WA

I'm pretty tolerant

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
...but I won't be going back to this hotel. The front desk clerk was not very friendly. The room was tiny with no fridge or microwave. The layout was weird with plenty of counterspace to put a second sink but there was only one. The coat rack had the little slider things for hangers, but no hangers. Then, trying to sleep in a little in the morning, there was a little window above the sink with no curtain so light was pouring in. Just not a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Susan from Okanogan

Close to our shopping sites

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easily found and close to our shopping destinations. Room was adequate and kept clean for us. Our deal thru hotels.com was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from l Washington

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed over Thanksgiving holiday. The Knights Inn has very easy on and off access to both north and south main highway. The room was clean, cheerful, quiet.and the heater came on immediately to warm the area, a blessing in 35 degree weather. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty from Portand

Good location budget hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fine for clean rooms and basic facilities, the location is good. The people that stay in the hotel and hang around it however, are a different kettle of fish. I was with my dad and uncle but felt ok but if I was on my own I would not like this hotel. The people at the front desk are really friendly