Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey Shore

Leaves something to be desired

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Needs upgrades. Bathroom is very small. Not many outlets to charge electronics. Should at least have a power strip by the desk. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had everything we needed

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great charging facilities for all our devices. Good refrigerator/freezer and microwave. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The front desk ladies were very nice and helpful. The facility is clean, and smells comfortable. Just need to check to see if everything in the room works. Overall, the impression is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: The continental breakfast did not look appetizing at all so we went to the Dennys across the street
Right off the highway. Convienent location and friendly staff. Room was suprisingly more modern than i expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Close to amenities but very outdated and old!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Close to Mall
Cons: Everything
Location: It was close to destiny mall
Free breakfast was something to be desired, rooms are old and in need of updating, fitness room was a treadmill that didn't work and although room not dirty, old AC that made noise all night as well as a running toilet! Although not awful, can't say it was worth the money they are charging for these rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rainier Prilafrom Avenel, NJ

Wi-fi

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good Wi-Fi signal inside and outside room; not good breakfast selection; front desk staff is excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is being renovated and our room was renovated, but someone obviously had used the room for a hospitality room and it smelled like booze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Priyafrom New York

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE always stay in Days Inn because it falls it fits my needs. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly had good breakfast . definitely I will select Days Inn at Syracuse again at my next visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com