Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Has nothing to do with university - far away from

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Low class us hotel. Name containesuniversity as a fake!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

run down

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Very easy location off I-90.
Cons: Cleanliness and attention to detail in decoration. Would recommend if you need a place to crash on a budget which is what I did.
Location: The highway, and about 10 minutes from dinosaur bbq also 10 minutes from Sunnycrest park (ice rink).
The bed and shower were clean. Behind the bathroom door was a dirty floor. Was a bit afraid to look to closely into the corners of the room. The heater/heater fan unit in the room was a bit loud. Looked like newer carpet? but spackle and caulk sloppy job. No attention to detail of room. Bedspread had pills, sheets were clean—I checked. Sound on TV kept changing louder to softer. But I have sensitive hearing. Staff were nice enough but I didn't really ask for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good for the price

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Price and clean room
Cons: Faster elevator,
Location: very good
good, only problem was that our window was facing were all the Trucks were parked and we heard them pulling in and out all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close from the malls.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It's a nice and affordable hotel to stay. It is the second time that I booked it and I'm very happy that I did it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey Shore

Leaves something to be desired

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Needs upgrades. Bathroom is very small. Not many outlets to charge electronics. Should at least have a power strip by the desk. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had everything we needed

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great charging facilities for all our devices. Good refrigerator/freezer and microwave. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The front desk ladies were very nice and helpful. The facility is clean, and smells comfortable. Just need to check to see if everything in the room works. Overall, the impression is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com