Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey Shore

Leaves something to be desired

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Needs upgrades. Bathroom is very small. Not many outlets to charge electronics. Should at least have a power strip by the desk. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had everything we needed

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great charging facilities for all our devices. Good refrigerator/freezer and microwave. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The front desk ladies were very nice and helpful. The facility is clean, and smells comfortable. Just need to check to see if everything in the room works. Overall, the impression is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: The continental breakfast did not look appetizing at all so we went to the Dennys across the street
Right off the highway. Convienent location and friendly staff. Room was suprisingly more modern than i expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by optimalfrom cph

god service. dejligt værelse. lige ved motorvejen.

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOD service. Dejligt værelse med elevator og god wifi og kaffe på rummet også køleskab. Fin restaurant lige overfor. Vafler til morgenmad plus andet. En god oplevelse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane Z

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Cfrom Brockport, NY

Great value

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was attentive and accommodating. The only issue we had was that our room was obviously a converted smoking to non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shyamfrom New Jersey

Close to highway

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was comfortable. Breakfast was just okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Syracuse Alumnifrom Syracuse

Last option

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guidlines are looking for neutrality. The days inn is what it is: meant for one day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Close to amenities but very outdated and old!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Close to Mall
Cons: Everything
Location: It was close to destiny mall
Free breakfast was something to be desired, rooms are old and in need of updating, fitness room was a treadmill that didn't work and although room not dirty, old AC that made noise all night as well as a running toilet! Although not awful, can't say it was worth the money they are charging for these rooms!