Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom honolulu, hawaii

Uneconomical

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: The price per night was too high for the type of room.
Location: There were a lot of things to do nearby and close to Shinbashi station which was convenient.
For the price I paid ($353/night US) I expected a larger western style room, but was very disappointed when entering the room finding that it was smaller than a previous hotel that I stayed at several days before. The previous hotel room was slightly larger with a cost of $160/night that included a full breakfast. This hotel did not include a full breakfast and the lobby was located on the 24th floor. To get to your room everyone needed to catch 2 separate elevators (1 elevator to the 24th floor and 1 elevator to the room floors). I found this very inconvenient. Although clean, the hotel was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cagliari

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Panorama, camera confortevole.
Cons: Ritenere la colazione inclusa visti i costi, Manca armadio Personale particolarmente gentile con la clientela giapponese
Location: Molto bene, servizi pubblici (5 linee della metropolitana), ristoranti, market. Un bel quartiere nel complesso.
Entusiasmante esperienza della famiglia a Tokyo. Io risiedo temporaneamente per lavoro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linköping

Metro JR-train, fiskmarknad resturang och café

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Bra bemötande, bra engelska, bra förbindelser till båda flygplatserna. Frukost köptes på mataffär på bottenplan för 1/4 av priset på hotellet. Mitt imot i Shiodome Sky City besök resturang EN på 42 våningen! Kanon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel and great location!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Stayed in a deluxe twin room with my family of 3. It was very spacious for Tokyo standards with a huge bathroom and great city views. All amenities are provided. Staff was very helpful and spoke English. Check-in/check-out were fast & efficient. Great location with easy access to metro & JR lines. 3 hotel restaurants offer breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a convenient place to stay in tokyo

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: very nice rooms with mostly all the amenities
Cons: needs an iron and ironing board. Packet coffee was a little different.
Location: very convenient and a lot of shops and restaurants are very nearby
we've stayed in this complex before and found it to be extremely convenient. RIght in the subway station with Ginz and Tsukiji within 10-15 minutes walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

outstanding hotel, great service

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: the lobby is small
Location: near ginza and the fish market. many restaurants and shops nearby
everything about this hotel was for us outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

outstanding in every respect including value

Posted Mar 10, 2015
the best all around hotel i have ever stayed in and i have stayed in many
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden

Sehr komfortables Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Service und Ausstattung
Cons: Möglichkeit ein kleines Frühstück oder wenigstens einen Kaffee bei sehr früher Abreise zu haben.
Location: Zentral, Nähe des berühmten Fischmarktes und der Ginza. Ein Park mit Teehaus ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Gute Verkehrsanbindung, Metrostation nahe.
Sehr gut ausgestattetes Hotel mit wunderbarer Aussicht auf Tokio, besonders nachts. Angenehme Bar und gutes Essen im Restaurant. Preise sind entsprechend der Hotelkategorie hoch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

很棒的飯店!交通方便!服務員也很親切

Posted Mar 1, 2015
很棒的飯店!交通方便!服務員也很親切!飯店舒適!最棒的是能接受我的6歲女兒同住不收費用!連接的地下道也很適合逛逛!值得推薦!有機會會再選擇入住