Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Nov 7, 2014
What a great hotel! from the moment i arrived to check out the staff was beyond helpful and spoke great English. The room I booked was economy queen with city view...and the view was amazing. The room itself was super clean and cozy. I felt i really got a lot for my money. The location made it soooo easy to get around because you would take the elevator down to B2 and the subway and JR line was just easy to walk to from there. About 2 min walk depending on which line you needed. The location also was central to get to everything in a quick amount of time but it was great to not be in the hustle and bustle of Shinjuku.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

雨でも、気にせずホテルにいけます!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: 少し距離はありますが駅と直結していること
Cons: 女性向けには、アメニティの質をもう少しあげてもいいのでは?と感じました
スタッフの対応はとてもよかったです。 宿泊した部屋のグレードによると思いますが、特に良かった悪かったということはありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Modern hotel close to Ginza.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff, modern hotel, good view, good sized room.
Cons: Beds were small for double, would recommend checking bed size before you book & booking a room with wider bed.
Location: Fish market & Ginza close by.
Enjoyed our stay here, would be happy to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 北海道

喫煙リクエストが禁煙室に。バスルームの清掃が?和食レストランのレベルが高い!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
エクスペデアの問題だと思いますが、喫煙リクエストが禁煙室になっていた。 洗面のシンクのあふれ防止の水抜きの丸い穴の奥の汚れが洗面時に目につくので清掃してもらいたい。 シャワーを掛ける部分に錆があったので拭いておいた方が良いと思う! 和食がとても美味しかった! ただ、10/1から全室禁煙にするようですので残念ながら再訪はありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elaine

Nice hotel location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is perfect,near station only 3mins walk, tens of restaurants around, family Mart,plaza just downstairs,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by なまえfrom 日本

総合的に良いホテル

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋もゆったりしていて、、大変くつろげました。駅にも近く、銀座までも電車ですぐのロケーションなのでとても便利。次回また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

快適で都内の穴場的な優れた宿です。

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回初めて新橋汐留サイトのこのホテルに宿泊しました。Wの部屋でやや狭いですが大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。特に部屋や各種アメニティ、タオル類は清潔で気持ちが良かったです。色々と客室係にお願いしましたが実に誠実でスマートな対応をして頂き大満足です。このホテルの中華レストランの個室も利用しましたが部屋同様、眺望が非常によく、各種料理も美味でした。バスルームの洗い場も便利ですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com