Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gary

Overall an excellent experience

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The hotel desk clerks were outstanding...very helpful. As soon as I checked in, I was handed a small warm, wet hand/face towel (the type you get on an airplane). The clerk also offered to tour me around the hotel anytime I wanted (she eventually showed me the pool area). The room (a good size for a single person although there are larger and better rooms available for couples) was clean and comfortable. The wifi worked well too. There were several small and medium size pools available, plus a quiet/reading area with hammocks, rocking chairs, loungers and gas fireplace. There is also a day spa. As for the hotel restaurant, the host was pleasant and spoke English (as did my waiter). I paid half board of 22 euros for dinner. Although the buffet appetizers were good (included in the price), such as salad, risotto, bread, vegetables, cheese etc. my dinner was not good. The pumpkin flavored soup was surprisingly bland and the seabass was flavorless and dry. The buffet desserts were good though. As for the buffet breakfast, there was bread, cereal, eggs, fruit, cakes, etc. I enjoyed the breakfast, including the chocolate chip cookies which were delicious. Although the check-out time is 11 AM, the hotel graciously allows its guests to enjoy the pools the rest of the day (there are showers in the pool area to clean up afterwards).
4 out of 5
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv area

very nice

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: good+
Cons: time for check out
Location: -----
wonderfull time We spent a lovely time at the hotel. The staff was gracious. The breakfast was wonderful. We wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Valerija from Riga

Very good.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location, good service. Many swimming pools.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Charleston, SC

I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing! I would classify it as a wellness/health spa. They have lots of pools (in & out door), spa, restaurant, and little bar. I wanted to get a facial the morning before I left. They were all booked, but the women at the front desk was so nice. She called a part-time specialist that was able to come in just for my facial! Not only was I happy with the facial it was incredibly accommodating in making it happen!
5 out of 5
by Patrizia

Hotel che merita le stelle assegnate

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ero già stata 3 anni fa, e devo dire che la struttura e'stata ben ristrutturata nei servizi termali e non solo.
5 out of 5
by Evgeniia

Отличный достойный отель

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Быстрое заселение, есть русскоговорящий персонал. Просторный номер, ванная комната укомплектована полностью. Понравился спа центр.
5 out of 5
by Yury

Хороший термальный отель

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Прекрасный отель на термальной курорте. В отеле 4 открытых и 3 закрытых термальных бассейна, которые, правда, излишне хлорируются. Хороший лечебный комплекс с грязями и массажами. Но здесь нужно избегать русских массажисток: ленивые неумехи. Комнаты с балконами вполне достаточны по размеру, чистые. Ужины лучше брать в отеле: в городе не там много ресторанов и это выходит сильно дороже. Еда в отеле неплохая, неточно не выдающаяся. Словом, кто едет подлечится и не боится пожилого окружения - рекомендую.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отель на 4 звезды

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
В номере было очень шумно, слышны соседи со всех сторон
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cesenatico

Mioni Pezzato il top

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Siamo tornati per la seconda volta in questo hotel,dopo la bellissima esperienza dell'anno scorso e siamo stati piacevolmente sorpresi.Hotel fantastico,per chi ama le piscine non c'è di meglio ad Abano,il top,torneremo sicuramente.