Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

room smelled like bleach and burned my eyes

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: it was cheap
Cons: using a different cleaner better breakfast and at least providing a bar of soap in our bathroom
The room smelled like bleach and was irritating to our eyes. The free breakfast was very disappointing. It consisted of a few danish and muffins with bad coffee. Also there was no shampoo and not even a bar of soap provided in the bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Don't waste your money

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The staff was indifferent and the rooms were outdated and unclean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas/Addison

Not what I expected...

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Let me start by stating that the staff was the only thing I enjoyed from my stay. And the convenient parking. Cons- bathroom was extremely small. Towels need to be replaced due to old stains. Sheets and pillow cases had old stains as well. Room smelled like flea pesticide had just been sprayed. And the housekeeper either forgot their cup full of ice and soda, or they forgot to clean the room entirely. Located in a pretty decent area so the quality of the rooms needs to be updated....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savanah, GA

Not Expected

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The room itself was clean
Cons: A kinder person to greet people. Get rid of the glass. Make the lobby area a more friendly place.
Location: Unknown, I was here for work, and chose this location because it was closest to the location I reported too.
Not friendly reception area, covered in glass which doesn't instill a safe environment. Person behind the counter, was hard to understand, and curt. The room was surprisingly clean. I paid extra for the continental breakfast. They put out stale muffins, that it. Last time I checked it did not constitute a continental breakfast. I was there 5 days and it was the same stale muffins each day. I would recommend, if you just want a place to lay your head, and customer service isn't a factor
3 out of 5
by carlos from Addison

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
cool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this place for the location. At 51 dollars for the night, you definitely get what you pay for. Room was acceptable, but not pretty by any means. Peeling wall paper, somewhat dirty microwave and fridge. Found a bag of rubber bands tucked away if that gives you any ideas about the typical clientele. AC was very cold though, and the bed was in decent condition. A good place to crash after Partying at Petes Piano bar. Location is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ellis from Dallas

Great for the price

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Lewis from Addison, TX

Valued Packed

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
overall my stay was good
5 out of 5
by Lewis

Not A Bad Choice

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
For the money this wasn't a bad choice.