Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alachua, FL

Yuck, roaches in the Morning! Shower did not work.

Posted May 19, 2017
SAD!!! We were disappointed. You want more? My wife cried. Can't get worse than that!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW florida

Absolutely Horrible!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Cable TV
Cons: Bulldoze the place.
Location: Near Florida's natural springs which was our destination.
Unfriendly, hostile check-in. Filthy, ancient accommodations. Noisy guests. Miserable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from America's Best Value Inn!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Place was veey run down, needs to a serious cleaning and new amenities. Room smelled of cigarettes and mold. We only spend the night. Pool is tiny & they don't give towels for the pool. When we arrives our room had no toliet paper. Would never stay here again. Avoid at all costs. Was way to overpriced.
2 out of 5
by John

Gross

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was gross... dirty, smelly. We went down for breakfast and there was no milk for cereal and nothing else to eat... no muffins, nothing!!! Very disappointed!
1 out of 5
by Brant

Run and don't look back

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
If you value not catching diseases Run away fast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Totally disappointed

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location suited us.
Cons: Many things.
Dirty carpets, no soap or shampoo in room. We stayed there because it was listed as "pet friendly" on the internet but, on checking in, a sign said No Pets. Our dog had to spend the night in the car. Internet also wasn't working.
1 out of 5
by Charlotte

bad experience

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Had. To switch rooms 3different first room room was dirty and dirty sheets no tv .2 room tv didn't work food in drawers and floor. 3 room same. Way. So by the4 room we left
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross and felt unsafe

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was "non-smoking' but smelled like smoke. Bathroom was gross, didn't even want to shower in there. Bed was not comfortable. My husband did not feel safe because he heard people outside all night and they were throwing stuff. Would not recommend this to anyone, wasn't even that cheap for how terrible it was.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Sucked

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nasty