Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by palmer from arkansas city

great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Bay, California

Inexpensive

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This hotel was mediocre. There was a huge spider in the bathtub when I got ready to bathe. The carpet was dirty, sheets worn with small holes. I don't expect to have clean towels every day, but the room wasn't cleaned until after my 2nd night. It advertises a swimming pool, but it was empty with no water.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room filled with dead bugs

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
At check-in there was a cockroach on the counter, lady showed it away. Got to room and there were approximately 25 dead beetles in the room. Got out of the shower and didn't have any towels in the room, had to dry off with a shirt. I know it's a cheaper place, but the only reason I took the risk was because everyone else's reviews said it was at least clean. I do not recommend this place, can get a lot better quality for $20 more.
2 out of 5
by Jessica

Never Again

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The man tending the desk had no idea I had booked the room through Hotels.com. He was rather rude about it too. He made me fill out paperwork and then the next morning accused me of never filling it out. He obviously lost the paperwork. Again he was rather rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. The bed however was hard and uncomfortable to me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Dirty and full of bugs

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room had both live and dead bugs. There was vomit on the box springs. The door handle was broken making it difficult to open from the outside. This was the second room, the first was worse. The manager tried to tell us we were given the first room because we were paying less than their standard rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Good location for us.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We went across street to get breakfast.
Hard to understand proprietor. Very friendly. Clean room. Many rooms in different buildings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't even consider recommending this place!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
There is barely any light in the parking lot, horrible parking, roaches everywhere in my room, no hot water, and wifi didn't work. Place is very run down.
1 out of 5
by Martin-harlem

Worst experience ever

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a bad experience everything was a mess .I wouldn't recommend it to anyone .