Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
10% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Got a refund

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The room wasn't ready as promised, and an hour later when it still wasn't ready we had to find housekeeping and ask them to clean it. Once it was clean and we entered it smelled like weed, had weed on the table, and a used condom on the floor. We left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newnan Ga.

Great Location Terrible Place

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This hotel is in a great location for walking to Sanford Stadium. The bed in the room is to small for two adults. When we arrived to check in, we were told that I had called and canceled my reservations. I had reserved the room a couple months in advance and paid in full. The Manager of the hotel argued with me about the cancellation and I had to get Expedia involved to resolve the issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking room reeked of smoke

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cheap thin bedspread had cigarette burns. Ice bucket lid used as ashtray.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some what satisfied

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable the bed was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

A Roof

Posted May 25, 2017
Staff virtually invisible Continental breakfast consisted of a gallon jug of milk in the cooler and some Froot Loops was only available
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cathy

Nasty if I were to rate this It would be a 0

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I think that staying at this America's best value Inn in Athens Georgia has to be the nastiest place that I have ever stayed during all of my trips and travels with the outs with family on vacation or otherwise I would not ever stay at another one of these hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price and far as a place to sleep..

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was horrible offered free WiFi and when asked to fix it I was told if you don't have it then no one else does and she hung up on me..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just don't go

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nasty, dirty, the worst I have ever been to . Please don't go here.