Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No customer service

Posted May 11, 2017
No toiletries and manager seems doesn't care. This the worse place to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept my apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We would like to inform you that our toiletries are available upon request at the front desk and always complimentary. We hope you give us another chance as we would love to provide you with a better stay experience. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted May 2, 2017
A nice hotel with good price. The staff is friendly and the room is clean.
1 out of 5
by Malayca

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just a waste of money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money., at all

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Reservation was not kept for some reason and was stuck in a room that I didn't book. Room was dirty and there was hair in the toilet. The "stove" if you can even call it that, was raggedy and would barely work. And only two lamps in the entire room actually turned on
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught our attention. Please accept our most sincerest apologies on the condition of your stay. Our housekeeping staff and maintenance engineer have been informed on making sure rooms are clean to standard and that all appliances are check regularly. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient area

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
This is a nice Extended Stay...there are like 2 others within 10 minutes of this one and all of their prices differ by like 10 or 15 bucks on average. This one is near the new Braves Stadium Sun Trust Park so they will be getting plenty of business during the spring and summer months. My check in and check out went great. The employees were very courteous from beginning to end. I did have to go downstairs to ask for a Do Not Disturb sign for the door and the maids did honor this the next morning. So, I appreciate those little things because some hotels have the maids knocking on your door anyway. There was very little noise as this hotel is off the highway down a little street where there isn't much traffic so you should sleep pretty good. If you're hungry and have a little extra dough on you, there is a Pappadeaux across the street for some good cajun/creole food. The only con...there is lots of traffic on Windy Hill Rd. so it is sometimes hard to get out to the main street with all the construction going on. Besides that...great stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

The worst hotel I've stayed in, ever

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: It needs to be refurbished and thoroughly cleaned.
Location: It was 15 minutes or so from Atlanta.
My bedsheet had a stain on it. The bed had a sheet and a thin bedspread - no blanket. The carpet had multiple stains. The staff could only provide the names of fast food restaurants for restaurant recommendations.
1 out of 5
by Moshood

Hotel needs deep cleaning.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This facility need a lot of improvement. It is not only that the facilities are old but they are also very dirty. I can do old and fading, but never dirty. The sheets were stained and so were the furnitures, making you feel that you might be sleeping or sitting on other people's bodily discharges. We arrived late at night and immediately noticed the state of the room but because of our tiredness left it till morning to have proper look, that confirmed all our tired heads findings from the night before. The hotel staff that checked us in the night before was pleasant but the man manning the desk the following morning was rude and made it seem that he was doing us a favour when we asked for cooking utensils which was another mistake as their state was deplorable. I do not enjoy writing a negative review as I like to support every business but i will be doing this facility a lot of injustice if I do no point out all these shortcomings. The good things about this facility are, the nice & friendly lady receptionist from the night before, the firm mattress and the new coat of paint on the exterior of the building. I need to mention that hotels.com customer service were excellent, highly professional and very helpful in canceling the rest of my booking with this facility and booking me into a more comfortable place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible
5 out of 5
by not good from Marietta

not special

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was terribleness