Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs more parking

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location and the room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Parking, safety
Location: Many wonderful ATL restaurants, malls and attractions near this hotel.
The room itself was comfortable and clean. It had a lot of room and having a kitchen was nice. However, we were 2 females and put in the very back of the property on the second floor without an elevator. It didn't feel safe walking through the parking lot, down narrow paths and up to flights of stairs. When we returned to the hotel very late (1:30am) there was no parking in the lot. After multiple attempts circling the lot we went inside and asked the police officer who told us to park in the handicap spot, which we were not comfortable with. There were many people standing around in the parking lot talking and hanging out (again, which didn't make me feel safe) and finally one of them left and we were able to get their spot at the front of the property and then had to make our way to the back where our room was. I then turned my ankle in a pot hole in the lot and fell skinning my knee and hands. So, great location to get to area attractions and restaurants but I probably won't stay there again due to parking and no concern for safety of two female patrons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The space in the room is amazing

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: No parking
Location: Everything is right in the same area, mall, food, and activities!
The hotel was book to capacity but there was no noise, very peaceful stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston

O K suites conveniently located in Buckhead .

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location and Breakfast
Cons: Larger bathroom
Location: Centrally located in Buckhead .Close to Lenox square , Whole Foods market and restaurants .
This hotel is quite adequate as a hotel room but is not an especially comfortable suite. There is a kitchenette but no separation of bedroom and pull out couch sitting area. Bathroom is extremely small . Good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Jenkins Township

Stayed for a week...

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel is fantastic! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The rooms are a good size, very clean and comfortable. The bed is super comfy. The couch and desk chair were a little ratty, and the dressers are battered. Ice maker in the fridge is a huge plus for me! The pool is beautiful and always clean. However, in desperate need of new umbrellas! The Atlanta sun is killer! Breakfast was delicious every day.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Fayetteville, WV

3.5 Star Living at 2.5 Star Pricing

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was superb. Old and yound were friendly, pleasant and professional. Great breakfast buffet. Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday they have free drinks for adults and special snacks or treats for all. The only thing I disliked was the phone set up. It seldom worked and then they wanted to charge 75 cents per local call, ect. We just used our cell phones as I am suremmost do. We are planning an extended stay and hope we can. Ok this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marcos from São Paulo

Localização boa, ótimo para casais.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo para um casal. A partir do 3o hospede o sofá cama não é confortável. O espaço da banheira/sanitário é muito apertado contrapondo com o excelente espaço da pia/closet. Este espaço é aberto e ao lado da cama de casal. Wi-Fi gratuito não funcionou (pelo menos nos chalés do fundo, onde me hospedei). Café da manhã grátis padrão.
2 out of 5
by Edgar from Savannah

Awful. Front Desk Not Friendly

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pet-friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was average. The eating area is dated and not the cleanest. Free shuttle around Buckhead was good. I spent 3 nights there and on the last night, the front desk person accused me of trying to hide my dogs in order to avoid the $100 pet-cleaning fee. I never hid my two small dogs from anyone, and immediately paid the $100 once I was informed of it. The poor attitude and lack of guest appreciation was apparent in the front (evening) desk person. I asked to speak with a manager, but was told I would have "find him in the morning." Never going back there. Which is somewhat unfortunate because I regularly travel to Buckhead with my dogs.
5 out of 5
by belinda from lancaster south carolina

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy, Good for Longer Stays

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived to the hotel at night with a hard-working, but not particularly friendly front-desk staff. The rooms are not connected internally, so you have to walk from building to building, but I got used to that. Arriving late it was nice to see a member of the Atlanta Police making rounds on foot, that really helped our comfort level. I was very impressed by the decor and size of our room. Being a "Residence Inn" it's easy to imagine a longer stay. The limited parking made it seem like we couldn't park, but I seemed to always find the last parking spot.