Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I had already paid for my room thru Expedia, upon arriving at hotel they told me I had not paid and tried to charge me again. I was told that I needed to contact Expedia even after showing them my credit card statement that I had already paid. Someone else from the staff cslled the front desk and told them the room had been paid for and how to read the information on the computer. Staff needs to be educated more on computer system. The room was fine except phone and lights were unplugged for some reason
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland TX

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The only bad thing about this hotel is all the construction around the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RGV

Terrible location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Construction is around the area which makes it very difficult to get to the hotel. Air conditioner was leaking in the bedroom and wet the carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really a great place

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Other than the awful construction making it difficult to get there (not the hotel's fault), it was a perfect stay. The bed was luxurious, the room was perfectly cool, and the accommodations were on point. I'd traveled internationally for more than 24 hours, and this place was a perfect "welcome home."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: some facial updates could be done but room was very clean and comfortable
Location: very close to airport
construction on highway made it difficult to get from the airport to the hotel but over all stay was nice. Very Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very Nice, For Price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We weren't expecting a lot from this hotel, but it went above our standards!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sadly this was not a good experience. First off the construction makes it difficult to get into the hotel. Upon check in we waited nearly 10 minutes for the front desk agent only to look around and find her asleep in the lobby. She was very apologetic and checked us in but then sent me to the wrong room number and I had to come back down to get a new key. The condition of the hotel hallways and elevators did not reflect the pricing of a $100 a night location. Our room was comfortable and the temperature was well controlled however our trash cans were full of garbage from the previous guests so that was a turnoff. Unfortunately I would not stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Monique from Dallas, TX

Room not ready

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not ready when we got there. Opened the door to find AC unit under maintainence and on the floor. Empty styrofoam cups and trash. They Got us another room that was. Disappointed that gross thing had to happen after our already long drive.
2 out of 5
by Kala from Vermont

quick pre-flight stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for one night before an early flight. Nothing was particularly awful, but everything is very dated. The neighborhood is basically just an industrial area near the airport.