Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
.friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polite front desk staff!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This is a nice hotel, clean rooms and very courteous front desk staff. Breakfast was awesome!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
nice staff, friendly environment. little loud with the airport near by, but planes don't fly over all night long, so this was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was near the airpot

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Every thing was nice except the floor were dirty .it looked as though there was dry wall putty on the carpet
Cons: The floors should be clean
Location: N/ a
I was told by Expedia that I would have 24hr shuttle service and it does not I arrived at the airpot at 11:30 when I arrived I was told that the shuttle service ended at 11:00 I had no local phone it was late so I had to depend on a airport to help me find a service to transport me to the hotel that was not convent your employees should be more informed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The location wasn't very appealing but the room was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is close to the airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
very isolated not near anything like restuarants etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gang signs in the elevator.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Didn't like the gang signs in the elevator. Also there is construction making it difficult to get to. We had to go 2 miles past the hotel just to turnaround to be on the correct side of the highway. Also felt deceived when I asked before booking if there were tubs and not just combos and they said yes. Turns out that was only the suites and I didn't get a tub. Very disappointed as that was the reason why I booked that hotel over others. Room had a nice tv but not nice enough to recommend with everything else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were food stains in the microwave.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and Hwy. Take Presidential/Cardinal road to get there. Do not follow GPS. Read the Google map.
Cons: Food stains in the microwave. Food stains in the microwave.
Location: Meet a nice woman form Norway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Close to hotel but bec of the construction going on it takes longer to reach the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I had already paid for my room thru Expedia, upon arriving at hotel they told me I had not paid and tried to charge me again. I was told that I needed to contact Expedia even after showing them my credit card statement that I had already paid. Someone else from the staff cslled the front desk and told them the room had been paid for and how to read the information on the computer. Staff needs to be educated more on computer system. The room was fine except phone and lights were unplugged for some reason