Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zuid Holland

Helaas ver van alle restaurants, centrum en strand

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Het is een appartement, met de mogelijkheid te ontbijten, lunchen en of dineren, de menukaart is niet uitgebreid.
Cons: De staat van onderhoud van de appartementen kan beter.
Aardig en hulpvaardig personeel. Geen wens is teveel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hbg

Bad bikes but good with badbuss only one way

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: quite close to the beach 800m
Cons: Cleanliness and freshen up and get control of the mold problem
Location: Quite far to activities other than the beach ... but like to go at how it works
. Mildew infested rooms and mold areas on walls and ceilings in the hall, mildew odor occurs in some rooms, booked 2 rooms which we could use one just because of mildew odor, we got bytat room but the problem persisted. The bikes provided by the hotel's scrap and nothing else. The breakfast was not a hit it was boring, usually it was something that was over and they had to check when it förekommér the fruit that was served was rotten and fermented, General stale room where breakfast was served mold and dirty walls very stale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms especially for a family. A bit out of the way from main Sanur. Pool a bit murky. Breakfast was good but we had to wait for them to call the cook!. Good ,clean transit hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Needs maintenance NOW

Posted May 30, 2016
This hotel needs some serious maintenance as it's getting shabby. Paint starting to peel, pool tiles coming off, rooms in need of repair, tatty towels, shower drain blocks, toilet bowls stained (bleach could help) , blind broken, rooms smell mouldy and damp on lower level but do have good pool access , our room on second level smelt very smokey so we has to leave balcony door open. As it advertises it is family friendly and is affordable it attracts families which is nice. Although due to the design with the pool in the middle the noise of children playing in the pool or crying or screeming can be heard in all rooms. This gets annoying if you are wanting a quiet time or needing to work. A self service or full service laundry is nearby which is handy . The shuttle service to the Sanur restaurants, shops and beaches is great, taxis only 30,000rp back again. Staff friendly and helpful . If this hotel invests in some repairs, bleach, new linen, steam cleans the sofas, and monitors guests noise levels, it would be more pleasant for all. Please note that the rooms at the end of the block by the restaurant could have morning noise of talking , etc. Breakfast was okay once you learnt their ordering system. I think it would be good to have bug mesh on the bathroom window vents too. I will return to the Sanur area again but choose another hotel or guest house.
4 out of 5
by peter from Melbourne

Overall pretty good value

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Hotel clean and staff good. No complaints. I enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice but too noisy (for us)

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Wotif
Good hotel but too much noise from condendors, Air Con and pool pump at night. if you're not sensitive to noise its a grest hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Zum Strand nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Der Swimming Pool.
Cons: Zum Frühstück könnte es Cereals oder Müesli geben. WLan war ein bisschen langsam.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer Seitenstraße weg von dem Lärm.
Das Hotel ist ruhig und mein Zimmer war jeden Tag gereinigt.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Mysigt och prisvärt

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Blandade känslor. Jättetrevlig och tillmötesgående personal, smidigt med transfer direkt till hotellet som man bokade via deras hemsida. Fina rum och lokaler. Men hade lite problem med vattnet då det vid ett tillfälle började rinna brunt vatten (utan lukt) ur alla kranar. Men personalen var där snabbt och löste det så fort de kunde. Lite långt bort från resten av stan om man ville gå, speciellt med barnvagn. Men tilltäckligt nära för cykel. Och taxi är väldigt billigt i Sanur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poolen ude af drift

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde en godt ophold på hotellet, men da vi kom fik vi at vide at poolen ikke var iorden og man ikke måtte bade i den - det viste sig at det havde stået på i 2 mdr. Lidt øv når stranden ikke er helt tæt på og der er varmt.. Til de der skal afsted skal de være OBS på at poolen ikke kommer igang før om 4 uger.. Ellers er rigtig fint hotel med god service
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Bendigo

Very disappointing

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed that the pool was pretty well empty. Kids couldn't use it at all. And the staff didn't seem to think it was a problem.