Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Will not return or recommend

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: People being nice
Cons: In room aircon, hot water problem, water supply problem, common area fan supply, privacy to villas from public pool
Aircon is only ok for 1 room (the only one with separate aircon unit, others are central aircon) out of a 4 bedroom villa, no hot water, and no water at times. Common area (tv and dining area) and kitchen is not aircon (well maybe i didn't study more thoroughly before I book), and very hot without usable fans (there's 1 big fan is above dining table but i can feel 0 effect of the wind created by this fan, more like making the roof look good rather than being used as a fan). When you call about problems hotel always say yes and check (which is nice), but never really revert back whether problem being addressed, I had to call to be noted that problem is being solved every time, training needs to be given to improve on reverting. People are genuinely nice and pleasant, just need more training. Rooms are clean. This is more like 4 hotel bedrooms surrounding a common area, kitchen and swimming pool, not 4 bedrooms under the same roof. Privacy is not so good since public pool access is very open and anyone can walk into your common area. Please check well before you book. I dislike this just because the basics not being right, the in-room aircon being bad and water problem, which already kill any desire to come back. I can't blame them for outdoor common area and privacy issue, that's just my bad judgement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岐阜

値段相応のホテルです

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: スタッフがとても親切でした。
Cons: 道路に面したところには生活環境(宿泊・レストランなど)をおかないなど道路からの騒音を出来るだけ遮断する様なレイアウにする。 タオルなどもかなり使い込んだ感がある。
Location: ホテルでのんびり過ごさなで観光等に出かけるのであれば、特に問題はないが、ホテル周辺にはサークルKぐらいしかない。
スタッフの対応は非常にフレンドリーで良いのですが、設備が古いのと宿泊した部屋が道路に近かった為、バイクや自動車の騒音でリゾート気分で過ごせる環境ではなかったのが残念でした。 レストランもありますが、やはり車等の騒音で雰囲気が台無しです。 リゾートを期待して行くのならお勧めできません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good for relaxing and family trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
overall it's a very nice place to stay. we booked a one bedroom villa but was given a four bedrooms villa(with the other three locked), which is very spacious and well-equipped.we love the pool and the view is pretty.the villa is kind of dated but most facilities are still in good condition.the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Two weak points are insufficient hot water for shower and poor wifi connect, which are quite irritating. Anyway it's a good value for such a low price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

조용하나 객실 구조나 시설 구조가 특이.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
짐바란 비치에서 걸어가기 어려운 위치로 항상 샤틀이나 택시를 이용해서 짐바란 비치나 꾸따로 가야 한다. 매우 조용하나 전반적인 시설은 노후화되어가는 느낌이고 객실 실내 구조가 특이하고 우리나라 사람들이 느끼기엔 모기가 많다. 모기향 한 개로는 해결할 수 없는 수준. 레스토랑이나 별도 시설은 기대하기 어려우며 그냥 조용하게 저렴하게 그러나 풀빌라의 느낌을 원하는 사람들, 예를 들면 아이 두 명을 동반한 가족에게 어울린다 싶다. 그만큼 조용하고 타인 시선 개의치 않아도 되며 공용수영장이 충분히 있고 수위도 구분되어 좋다. 바로 옆에 공용 라운지가 있고... 개인적으로는 리조트나 호텔에서 모두 사먹는 여행객은 별로겠지만 먹거리 준비해서 리저트 내에서 안락하게 놀고 심심하면 꾸따나 짐바란 비치로 나가면 좋을 것 같다. 가성비로 가는 리조트.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FLORENCE from Lyon

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle surprise ! Chambres propres et soignées, personnels très sympathiques et agréables ! Restaurant très bon. Cadre très joli, un parfait petit hôtel !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel zum entspannen,großzügige Villen

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Personal,große Zimmer
Cons: Das Hotelrestaurant sollte etwas geräuschärmer platziert werden.
Location: Jimbaran, Einkaufen in Kuta Tempel in Uluwatu
Toller Service, Shuttle zum Strand und nach Kuta ist gratis. Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bin from 中国

巴厘岛10日游

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
来巴厘岛的第一家酒店,一共住了四晚,觉得自己的评价还是有点参考价值的,首先,性价比是比较高的,我们六个人订的是三卧室的别墅,有一个小泳池是私用的,一个公共的可以周围和其他住客一起使用,虽然小的几天都没有下水过,大的倒是去玩了下,整体还是不错的,住客并不是特别多,所以显得特别休闲安静,全家人没事的时候再大厅里聊聊天,吃吃饭,吹吹风非常惬意,觉得做得不够的地方是卫生实在是一般,虽然每天有人来打扫,但是发现毛巾和床单都不干净,不知道是不是巴厘岛大部分酒店都这样,毛巾黑黑i,床单也不是每天都更换,蚊帐很脏,上面褐色的斑点,痕迹很多,三个房间看了下,都有,洗洗干净再挂不行么?另外,虽然有厨房,但是我们也没有使用过,酒店用餐服务叫过一次,价钱也不便宜,味道么,还可以,父母觉得不好吃。晚上睡到半夜有奇怪的声音在屋顶上发出,至今也不知道是啥。设施比较齐全,但是比较陈旧,到lobby需要用车,只要打个电话到前提即可,还是很及时的。总体还算是宜家性价比比较高的别墅。出行不大方便要自己包车。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

すできなヴィラ

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: クタまで1日2回無料シャトルバスがでているところとテレビでアニマックスやNHKがみれるところ。ルームサービスも美味しかったし、プライベートプールの他に共有の大きなプールもあってよかった。
Cons: ベッドルームでもwifiが繋がると嬉しいです。
2泊家族4人で泊まりました。2ベッドルームのプライベートプール付きのヴィラ。高級感がありとっても清潔なヴィラでした。wifiがリビングしか繋がらないのが残念でしたが、キッチンも広く共有プールもあってゆっくり過ごせました。クタまで1日2回無料シャトルバスも出ているので ディスカバリーセンターやウォーターボムにも気楽に行けます。朝食はカフェでビュッフェもしくはヴィラの部屋に持ってきてもらうこともできます。素敵なヴィラです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kwok Hoi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels