Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was okay. Nothing fancy. The room was clean. The tv worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The stay was ok until I noticed the tub was dirty and that they had roaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Tint the windows so you can pull the curtain back.
No natural light in the room during the day. People could just look in the room walking buy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel near Fairgrounds

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: simple
Cons: improve door locks to avoid freezing at night.
Location: Great Diner nearby - Nautilus
Small but Clean, Outside entrance, Electronic lock was frozen at midnight and could not get into room. That is a known problem. Shopping and restaurants nearby a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Great Hotel,

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: I had one towel that was dirty,
Overall, Great hotel, clean rooms, comfortable mattress. I left my room with a messed up bed, I came back bed was made, dress wash cloths and towels were left for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No good

Posted Nov 7, 2016
No good, I had to ask for my money back.No good No good No good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Can't beat this place for the $

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Very accommodating! Clost to the main roads! Rooms were clean ,comfortable and ready early. Would stay again without question!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I appreciated the friendliness of the staff. The rooms were nice and it was very quiet at the hotel.
Cons: I don't really have any negative feedback, we had a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, just off the highway

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Booked through Expedia and expected less given the 3.5 stars. Found the rooms very clean, new, and pleasant with comfortable beds and a nice shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location and clean
Hotel worked with me on extended stay-rooms MUCH better than other hotels in area at same rate.