Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Great accommodations a close walk to town

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Had a very comfortable junior suite, ergonomically arranged --- everything worked. Hotel had all the essential amenities and the staff was superb. A two-minute walk from the heart of downtown Bend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The location is hard to beat as it is right in the heart of downtown Bend. No complaints with the hotel staff, everyone I encountered there was friendly and very helpful. My only real complaint was my room. While the room itself was clean, I was surprised by the amount what appears to be recent sloppy construction work. Specifically, the bathtub and lower bathroom walls in my room had tile grout smeared all around and several strips of painters tape were still left on the the floor and threshold. Anyway, it was not a big deal... was just surprised to come across it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
We had a King Suite and it was a great room. Was a little disappointed by the laundry facilities,really old machines that didn’t work well and was $2 per load, other than that it was a great stay and the staff was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted Feb 22, 2018
I had an ok expierence. I was disappointed that they didn’t have a shuttle service or free breakfast. Seemed overpriced for what you get. Clean room and staff was nice enough. Location was good because it was close to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Jacob Meyers, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay here in Bend Oregon. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a 5 star experience at our hotel. I take great pride in knowing that each of our guests are able to have a wonderful experience with us! Unfortunately we don't have a complimentary shuttle we do however recommend Taxis of Bend or Uber for intown/airport transportation. I truly hope we have the opportunity to make your next stay here in beautiful Bend Oregon thoroughly fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels