Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Close to down town

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Hotel was very close to down town Bend, there was a lot of close restaurants and shops that we walked to. Nice indoor pool and hot tub, lots of fun for the kids. The only negative was that they were doing some construction in some of the rooms and on the roof, and for some reason they put us right in a room that was in between all the construction. Loud banging started at 7:30am, so we alerted the front desk, but they didn't offer to move us. We didn't press the issue because we were leaving early the next day, but if I were a guest that wanted to sleep in, I would have wanted a room change. Overall nice hotel and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best sleep of my life!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Access to downtown
Cons: Nothing
Location: Brewpubs and other fine dining establishments
Marriott quality throughout the stay. Great location in downtown for access to restaurants. Good breakfast buffet available also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, lean, friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Free upgrade! Only complaint was buffet breakfast for $9.99. Why do lesser hotel/motels give free breakfast?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Perfect place to stay for a night or two in Bend. Within walking distance of plenty of bars and really friendly staff. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay in Bend, OR so it was a good place to sleep/rest. I like that they still give out their signature chocolate chip cookie when you check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels