Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud noises

Posted Jan 5, 2018
There were some minor renovations occurring on our floor and at one point something was being hammered to the wall outside my room. It sounded like someone knocking on the door with a sledgehammer. All staff were great, no problems with them at all. It just would've been nice to know about the maintenance going on. Definitely would stay here again. Even with the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene Oregon

Nice hotel walking distance to downtown shops

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Everything about this was really good. Our room was really large with a sofa and nice amenities. Check in was the fastest ever. Had a good sleep, room was reallly quiet even though we were on the main floor near the lobby, didn’t hear anything. Location is a block from Bond/Wall St. shops, restaurants and pubs so we could just check in and walk to everything, which was great on an icy Saturday night on the town. Will definitely stay here next time we come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
stayed in a handicap compliant room, which was fine; the room was in great shape, but they didn't do anything with the bathroom for some reason (broken tiles, etc... ). Almost like they forgot to remodel the bathroom when they remodeled the rest of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room keys didn’t work.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Even though the hotel wasn’t full they placed us on the traffic side of the hotel and it was trucks all night. After checking in we get to our rooms and neither key works. It is such a pain after traveling 10 hours to have to get your keys reprogrammed. Shouldn’t they have been tested before we left the desk?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Wonderful! Great location, very polite staff. Clean. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in Bend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Nice hotel. Cllse to the downtown

Posted Dec 17, 2017
We enjoyed are warm cookie next to the fire place in are suite. The fact that it looks like a little apartment was fantastic. The Jacuzzi tub was nice and the water was nice and hot. All in a'll a really noce place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend OR

Poor service

Posted Dec 10, 2017
After special arrangements for a Jacuzzi room, it never happened. Also dog poop on the floor next to the sofa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice people and clean

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Clean, modern hotel. Staff is really friendly and they treat you like an old friend. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family friendly option

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Walking to downtown
Location: Dining, park, and boutiques
We've tried a few places in the vicinity and this is our go to choice for Bend for the past 10 years, even before it became a Hilton. Best family friendly option without compromising on quality. The staff is always pleasant and helpful with young children. I've never been mommy shamed here. The enclosed suites help with sleep training and I never can hear other guests, so hopefully the walls are thick enough to contain our feral banshees, heh.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels