Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but cramped

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The room was exceptionally clean and staff were very polite.
Cons: The lock on the door was broken so couldn't lock up at night, not much space in the room to move around as it was quite cramped. Sheets are quite rough and had two blankets for a king bed.
Location: Right opposite the train station but in a very industrial area. Easy to get downtown by train and car. Near a small high street like area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Location is far and there are no ammenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bromley

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect for my needs

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I was looking for a hotel near Spandau and this was a perfect choice very modern very reasonable and very close to Spandau. Will definitely choose again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LUTON UK

Reasonably good, centraly located, next to station

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Rooms were not consistant with standard of a 4 star hotel and room lightings were poorly placed
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Brisbane, Australia

Good location for Berlin excursions

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and was a good location for Berlin excursions with the train across the road, Olympic stadium at the next stop, free street parking and wifi. If using a GPS to get to this hotel, make sure you enter the correct postcode details as their are two locations with the same name on opposite sides of Berlin. The hotel should warn customers.
3 out of 5
by Ann from Pittsburgh

OK location

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
After enjoying so many German neighborhoods during our vacation, we booked our last night here only to find that it is in an industrial setting and not near eating places. We were told we could eat in the hotel rooftop restaurant (which was quite good) or walk 10 minutes to get to other restaurants. We were disappointed in the neighborhood but the hotel itself is fine.
4 out of 5
by Siegmar from brisbane

Good for a night's stop over

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
handy to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel- away from city center but on train sto

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is away from everything so don't expect lots of things to do. However it is across from train stop and takes about 20-30 minutes to all the actions. I had a pass so travel back and forth was not a big issue. The cost savings so good to tolerate 20 minutes ride.
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels