Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jan 10, 2018
A Vineyard in Georgia?? Yes! And a beautiful property just 45 mins from Atlanta. Wines are decent, grapes imported from Napa. Will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Loved the spa, hotel was ok

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We loved the spa and it’s ammenities! The hotel is dated and rooms are small. Though there are restaurants on site, they were overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Gorgeous. The only reason i rated the overall experience less than excellent was because I was double charged for breakfast and had to make 2 phone calls to receive the refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey Fl

Excellent Hotel / Feel Special

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Clean and friendly staff every one was so courteous to us.. Wine and food were excellent
Cons: The price of the breakfast buffet should be posted within the room somewhere
Location: Great location just of 85 and golfing access great for travelers going north or south from Atlanta along with the Mall of Georgia nearby ,,
Very friendly staff,, wine and food was exceptional and delicious we enjoyed having dinner at the Marc restaurant very much and our waiter was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The resort was truly amazing and definitely exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe

Worth every penny

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Amazing experience. Stayed for our anniversary and had the best time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton, ga

37th Wedding Anniversary

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Bed closest to the window terrible. We switched beds each night and the experience was a painful displeasure. Setting here at home in pain and discomfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Charge

Posted Dec 19, 2017
I was sown a rate of 149.00 I was charged $215.00 Not Happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Marvelous

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Rooms are comfortable and classy. Staff attentive beautifully decorated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Romantic getaway

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Beautiful resort, outstanding staff & tasty wine! My only disappointment was the shower curtain having mold on it. I prefer the angled rod to prevent touching in case the curtain isn’t to my satisfaction.