Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs mold holes in wall

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Disgusting place I want my money back Buyer Beware
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

Not a clean stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel isnin a good location, but it need to be updated. The bed was hard. The pillows were flat and old. I brought my own personal pillow out the car to sleep on. The room had not been dust we had a spider in one corner. And the carpet should have been pulled up in the 90s. And the towels just old and over used. I went to the local walmart and brought towels to use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for Truck drivers and ''Players

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk wasn't that cheerful. Upon entering the room, I knew that I had made a mistake staying here. The room looked extremely out dated. The dresser was coming apart on the bottom right side... as if some type of water damage. I asked for non smoking. There was a cigarette burn in the spread... the sheet were clearly stained with some type of yellow stain. I was there 2 days visiting my daughter for her prom.... internet access was horrible... the entire time... The Days Inn in Clinton ,Ms is only for truck drivers and players...
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Noisy outdated you get what you pay for!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The entire hotel is very dated, needs a total renovation. Our room faced the interstate which made it very difficult to sleep, even though I can sleep through anything. The parking situation is horrible, barely enough room to turn around and driving around the building is even worse. The breakfast was horrible even the brown colored orange juice. For an over night stay when you are just looking for a cheap place to sleep this will work but not for anything more. We have a child in college in Clinton and will definitely stay elsewhere on out next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Settled

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was alright for the price. It could use some updates especially the sink and new shower curtain in the tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nosy Landlords

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was rude and nosy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but for obviously reasons.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The towels and sheets were stained by who knows what. The towels are all very scratchy and small. The free breakfast consisted of two kinds of cereal, instant oatmeal, some gas station muffins, and juice. There wasn't even milk for the cereal. Breakfast is only served until 9am which is a title early to stop serving, especially on weekends. We got a phone call every morning around 7 asking when we were checking out. The place is the cheapest in the area, but the owners obviously skimp in a lot of areas to keep it that way. The whole place is pretty disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pillows too soft. Door access key was nonoperational upon issuance.
4 out of 5
by Leigh

Overnight

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
One night. All good. As arranged. A little noise from interstate but manageable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from batesville, ms

Typical low end room

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: It was close to the interstate and restaurants.
Location: There are some fast food restaurants near by and a walmart a few miles away. It's really just a traveler's hotel.
It's an older hotel, but cheap. If you travel alot and generally stay in the mid to low range hotels, this is going to be on the lower end of that.