Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting room and unhelpful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our room had blood, makeup and dirt stains on the sheets of the bed that was perfectly made and dirty underwear in the bathroom. The staff said they couldn't tell which rooms were clean or dirty and gave us another room that had bugs in the sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and loud

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Last minute work trip. Only available in area room faced interstate and was up all night with traffic noise
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs mold holes in wall

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Disgusting place I want my money back Buyer Beware
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

A bed!!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Not what I expected. Would not stay there again. Had to ask for the room to be cleaned, towels etc.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Adequate but needs work

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Needs updating. The clock didn't work in the room.Furniture is shopworn. WiFi was on and off the whole time I was there.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

Not a clean stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel isnin a good location, but it need to be updated. The bed was hard. The pillows were flat and old. I brought my own personal pillow out the car to sleep on. The room had not been dust we had a spider in one corner. And the carpet should have been pulled up in the 90s. And the towels just old and over used. I went to the local walmart and brought towels to use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for Truck drivers and ''Players

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk wasn't that cheerful. Upon entering the room, I knew that I had made a mistake staying here. The room looked extremely out dated. The dresser was coming apart on the bottom right side... as if some type of water damage. I asked for non smoking. There was a cigarette burn in the spread... the sheet were clearly stained with some type of yellow stain. I was there 2 days visiting my daughter for her prom.... internet access was horrible... the entire time... The Days Inn in Clinton ,Ms is only for truck drivers and players...
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Noisy outdated you get what you pay for!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The entire hotel is very dated, needs a total renovation. Our room faced the interstate which made it very difficult to sleep, even though I can sleep through anything. The parking situation is horrible, barely enough room to turn around and driving around the building is even worse. The breakfast was horrible even the brown colored orange juice. For an over night stay when you are just looking for a cheap place to sleep this will work but not for anything more. We have a child in college in Clinton and will definitely stay elsewhere on out next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Settled

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was alright for the price. It could use some updates especially the sink and new shower curtain in the tub.