Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Service

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The staff was excellent. They we courteous, pleasant and very helpful. Compliments to theit team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This hotel had truly friendly staff from check-in to food service. The room was clean and the room temperature pleasant. Our son said it was the best hotel ever. He loved the glass elevator. We loved the inclusion of breakfast and dinner with drinks for the price. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Traveling from out of state with children, wanted to be on the west side but close to 270 for easy travel around the city (zoo, OSU campus): the indoor/outdoor pool was great, the breakfast options were good, everything was clean and well organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you would want to get to in Co

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: same as above.
Nice and clean, great happy hour, perfect breakfast, and the best pillows ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Friendly folks, nice perks, good parking, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice, clean, and quiet!!! Great location.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We reserved a king suite but by the time we arrived it was out of order so we had to take a double bed room. For the inconvenience oiur stay was free. Thanks Duty Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, very comfortable!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The Drury Inn exceeded our expectations. The indoor pool and Whirlpool was amenity we especially wanted along with the Fitness Room and it was perfect!!Front desk staff were great! Hot breakfast was a big plus!!!! This is where we will stay everytime we come to Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Very nice hotel near Columbus.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to Columbus, in a more relaxed area. Attractions State capital, zoo, German Village, Franklin Park Conservatory, shopping & restaurants
A Great place to relax and enjoy our visit to Columbus. Many extras were provided to us without leaving the property. The staff was very knowledable about the area and gave us much helpful information. We have stayed with Drury before and will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drury Inn - Dublin, OH

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was enthusiastic, the room was clean and comfortable, and the grounds were immaculate. I do have any other comments and would not hesitate to stay at this Drury Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
good hotel, clean bathroom comfortable bed enough space