Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: put a bar in with night entertainment dancing comedy shows ect
Location: loved being in walking distance to the mall ect .
love the breakfast 5;30 kickback ect. everyone was great so helpful I like that is in walking distance to the mall . I took my grandchildren to the zoo it was great it was so close. I am from Pittsburgh pa and I am looking forward to us getting one here in march 2017. I will definitely stay at your hotel again thank you for the great stay. loved the wine also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ridgeville, Ohio

Nice hotel near highway, shopping

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We were greeted by the most friendly staff member. She joked with us and welcomed us. We arrived in time for the free appetizers that were more like a full dinner ( on this night it was pasta with meatballs, hot dogs, chili, salad, baked potatoes and 3 alcoholic drinks per adult). Saved my group of 6 a ton of money since we didn't need to go to dinner after that. Also free popcorn and soda until 10 p.m. Rooms and bathrooms were clean (although a little dark and dated). Beds were comfortable. In the morning, free breakfast with waffles, eggs, sausage, etc... Great value, great location, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel with super staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was wonderful. The hotel was new and modern, the room was large, the staff was great and the food was good.
Cons: Wish there was one closer to where we live so we could just go spend a weekend. Very relaxing!
Location: The Columbus Zoo is a location we visit every couple years; it is ever-changing. COSI and the OSU main campus are nearby too.
This was our first stay with the Drury chain. This hotel was convenient to all we needed to see in Columbus. It was very well maintained and the staff was awesome. Matt, the General Manager, was available and helped us out by switching our room to help us be more comfortable. They provided the most amazing buffet in the afternoon of "snacks" (more like an evening meal) and beverages; I have never stayed at a hotel that offered such a nice extra. It was also a pet friendly hotel and they treated our dog very well. Everyone at the hotel deserves a thank you for offering such super service and accommodations for such a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants & mall

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great restaurants near by, mall is across the main road & only about a 20 minute drive to Easton Mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud hotel next to shopping.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
So many kids made it impossible to get any of the complimentary food. Housekeeping woke me up an hour and a half before check out to see if she could get a head start on cleaning. Hotel was loud and not worth the money considering you couldn't use the amenities . Family friendly does mean loud, won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Across from a nice shopping mall, and a lot of eating places within walking distance . Really nice Longhorn Steak house next door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Everything was great! It's not the newest hotel, but it is very well maintained.
Location: Great location, close to everything.
We stay at this hotel every year for an event in the Columbus area. It is always clean and the staff is very welcoming. It is a good value with the evening reception and breakfast. We will stay again next year. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. It makes for a great stay in Columbus. I would recommend it to others coming to Columbus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice breakfast and happy hour buffet. Enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel