Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Love the extras

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Enjoyed having an included evening meal, free breakfast, adult drinks, soda and popcorn! Only issue was a moldy smell from one of the ac units which we mentioned to staff upon departure. We would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean and well kept hotel. Family friendly and loved the evening food options. Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KY

Wonderful guest accommodations/food.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: There was nothing I didn't like and enjoy about this motel.
Cons: More trash cans in the suite rooms might be helpful.
Location: We were on our way to Walnut Creek, Oh. This was an easy first night out and very near Columbus Zoo and Aquarium. where we spent the following day!
Our family stayed here on a trip to a family reunion in Amish country..Walnut Creek, OH. It was a great first night out and very near to Columbus Zoo and Aquarium. Thank you for the complimentary dinner/drinks and breakfast. All very well done. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great hotel. The only issue I was was that Expedia did not give the correct information for the room so it was smaller than expected for family vacation. I would definitely stay there again but I will never use Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Hotel near Columbus zoo

Posted May 21, 2017
Great experience. We stayed on a Thursday night after a long drive and found our room ready and clean when we arrived. After a long day we walked into a nearby Mexican restaurant. From there we went back and enjoyed the hot tub and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff,

Posted May 15, 2017
Just great staff, very helpful. Breakfast and happy hour was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from englewood Fl

Great hotel close to highway

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel. Very clean and loved the evening food and drinks. They had a great breakfast also. Our room was very close to the elevators which mad
Very clean and helpful staff . Enjoyed the evening buffet and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff was wonderful. Amenities are really great! My second time staying and would not hesitate to stay again!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels