Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean, large and comfortable rooms. Love kitchenette area. Just like home. Will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

New and nice but no refrigerator

Posted Dec 28, 2015
This hotel looked very nice and was spacious. It is not my favorite in the Columbus area because the breakfast did not have a large variety of hot foods- only packaged breakfast sandwiches. The dinning area is small too. The rooms was very spacious with a lot of counter space! It only has a shower so if you have kids that need a bathtub this is not a hotel for you. My biggest disappointment was when we got to our room late at night with 4 small kids to discover our room did not have the full sized refrigerator as described. It was too late to try to switch rooms. I had medicine and breast milk that needed to stay cool. We just had to fill a bucket with ice. Apparently a refrigerator was never put in this room or it was removed because there was a spot for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice big rooms with a nice staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
The hotel was nice, staff was nice, rooms were big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice Hotel in Columbus

Posted Dec 18, 2015
I spent a week and a half here at the beginning of December 2015. It was a business trip that included some long days. Thankfully, the room was clean and though the housekeeping schedule is more in line with an extended stay hotel, I never felt like the room wasn't well taken care of. The $.50 wash/$.50 dry laundry was also a bit of a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Denver Colorado

Very nice hotel and staff was very accommodating

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was a pleasure staying here. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

big rooms at great price

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great size room with lots of amenities. The bedding and towels were good quality and the hotel price was very reasonable. The hotel location is convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hotel located in a convenient area for my trip. First time staying in a Home2 and I liked the design and layout of this hotel. I guess the only downfall I could mention is the quietness of this room was to good. Much of which was to do with the other guest and local traffic and doesn't reflect on the hotel directly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shayla from Goose Creek SC

Home away from HOME !

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
My oldest son congratulated from Fort Benning. Very short distance to the base. Conveniently located in the center of everything. Plus, the place is very clean and organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy

Perfect for families

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel perfect for larger families